Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Yama

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
723 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Middletown, DE 19709

572 W Main St, Middletown, DE 19709

(302) 376-8680

http://sushiyamamiddletown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(148) · Sushi Bars
4.7
(515) · Sushi Bars

5 Bel Air S Pkwy

(410) 569-4370
4.6
(209) · Sushi Bars

22 N Darlington St

(610) 696-3069
4.6
(661) · Sushi Bars

720 Haddon Ave

(856) 858-1888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
723 reviews
5507
  
4107
  
334
  
28
  
119
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shamir M Jones review for Sushi Yama
Shamir M Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 03:34 AM
I’ve loved Sushi Yama since they opened. They’re good is great, however, their table service has taken a nose dive in recent years. This is definitely a take-out only spot.
Crystal Kalbaugh review for Sushi Yama
Crystal Kalbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 09:48 AM
Delicious food at a great price. Staff is friendly. My absolute favorite place to get sushi.
Sarah Christensen review for Sushi Yama
Sarah Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 02:35 AM
Wow, Sushi Yama has stepped up to the plate when it comes to contactless service. Honestly the takeout window is the best solution I’ve seen and kudos for going above and beyond to make folks feel comfortable. So heck yeah I’ll be back a couple times a week for takeout.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Heather L Rew review for Sushi Yama
Heather L Rew on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 04:34 AM
It's Mother's Day! We picked Sushi Yama for other Mother's Day dinner. We ordered at the window at 4 and were told to come back at 5 to pick up. Returned at 5 only to find out that another patron had used our order # and took our dinner. I was frustrated but honesty felt bad for the restaurant. This had never happened to them before. They remade our food which took another 40min but guess what? It was OK... mistakes happen and they fixed it. The food was amazing and we enjoyed every last bite. The restaurant was very apologetic and going forward will ask for a phone # instead of just the order #. It was a great experience and we will definitely be ordering takeout from them again!
Shawn Marie review for Sushi Yama
Shawn Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 03:21 AM
Did pick up today for a Birthday lunch. It was ready when they said it would be and everything was delicious. Thank you!!
Kathie Jenkins Welch review for Sushi Yama
Kathie Jenkins Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 02:23 AM
We love everything about this place!!!!
Rany Chin Melara review for Sushi Yama
Rany Chin Melara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:51 PM
The best sushi ever! Foodgasm. Tasty. Flavorful. Your taste buds will be in heaven! Try "Kiss of Fire", "Perfect Couple", "Crazy Eel Roll", "Kevin's Specialty Roll", and "Love Dovey" ...among others!
Rhonda Jones review for Sushi Yama
Rhonda Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:51 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jess Ribby review for Sushi Yama
Jess Ribby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 22:51 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.