Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Tazu

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
232 reviews
|Japanese|Denver, CO 80206 United States

300 Fillmore St G, Ste G, Denver, CO 80206 United States

(303) 320-1672

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/sushitazu.com?utm_source=TDFS_DASLNC&utm_medium=DASLNC&utm_campaign=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_type=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_id=daslnc&

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(1173) · Japanese

1560 Boulder St

(720) 372-7100
4.4
(241) · Japanese

8000 E Belleview Ave D50

(303) 221-8880
4.4
(289) · Restaurants

198 E 29th St

(970) 685-4694
4.4
(400) · Japanese

11211 Dransfeldt Rd # 100

(720) 851-1005
4.4
(667) · Japanese

6020 S Gun Club Rd

(303) 627-6328
4.3
(233) · Restaurants

2337 E Evans Ave

(720) 570-0720
About

Sushi & Japanese Cuisine (traditional and new style)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
232 reviews
5133
  
435
  
313
  
27
  
118
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
sushilover10 review for Sushi Tazu
sushilover10 on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/06/2008, 06:29 AM
Myself and many others have eaten here for years and have never gotten sick – My children and I have been eating here for years and we have never gotten sick!! The food is always awesome and the waitstaff is great with my kids. Perhaps the guy who said he got sick should make sure that is what was from before he makes false accusations.
mstan review for Sushi Tazu
mstan on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/04/2008, 06:48 AM
Avoid this place! – This was our first time here. A convenient place to meet for lunch. Both my friend and I got sick. I've been sick for 3 days now. It's been god awful. I guess I should have been clued in to the fact the place was pretty dead for lunch on a Friday.
PE review for Sushi Tazu
PE on Dex Knows

15 years ago

01/25/2008, 05:50 AM
Great sushi. low key decor Considering this is in Cherry Creek, you'd expect a little more glam and glitz. Thankfully all you get is a consistently great sushi restaurant. Not the hip scene of Hapa, two blocks away, and more for the sushi traditionalist.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
majie1182 review for Sushi Tazu
majie1182 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/22/2008, 05:15 AM
Fabulous! – I went with a group of 10 on a Saturday night. The place was packed yet we stil recieved top notch service. The wait staff was very friendly and on top of everything. The food was amazing! Highly recommended!
mbradensig review for Sushi Tazu
mbradensig on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/17/2007, 09:37 AM
Best sushi in Cherry Creek – Great sushi in Cherry Creek, much better than Hapa or Kona Grill. The sushi is fresh and presented well. The prices are reasonable. It has a pleaseant, down-to-earth ambience that is much less pretentious than other Cherry Creek restaurants.
angiesreview review for Sushi Tazu
angiesreview on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/09/2007, 07:45 AM
Great Authentic Japanese food. Parking in rear! – Both sushi and just Japanese food are good here. Parking is in rear of the building. You can also park next to the library at night. Service can be rather slow at times, but it is worth the wait. :) This place remains one of my favorites and my usual spot.
hvan review for Sushi Tazu
hvan on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/17/2006, 05:08 AM
My Favorite Sushi in Town! – If I could only eat one type of food the rest of my life it would be sushi! I been to alot of susshi places in Denver and Tazu is #1. I tend to sit at the bar, so I get the free cucumber salad. I love the seaweed salad, catepillar roll, fatty toro, and mackeral to list a few, and of cousre edamame. The staff is always friendly, however never seems to recognize me, even though I dined there a couple times a month for 8 years.
t_girl_dining review for Sushi Tazu
t_girl_dining on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/16/2006, 03:38 AM
Cozy sushi dining – This place is is good for grps of
Contributor review for Sushi Tazu
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/24/2006, 04:01 AM
Editorial Review – Cozy, innovative sushi house serves unique rolls, Japanese entrees and vegetarian selections; sushi chef competitions provide daily specials, happy hour.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.