Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi, Hibachi Grill Supreme Buffet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
11 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Philadelphia, PA 19115

1619 Grant Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19115

(267) 388-5740

http://www.hibachibuffetpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(82) · Sushi Bars

1839 East Ridge Pike Suite 20

(610) 489-9300
4.7
(148) · Sushi Bars

Near DMV

(610) 889-3888

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(189) · Sushi Bars

22 N Darlington St

(610) 696-3069
4.6
(578) · Sushi Bars

720 Haddon Ave

(856) 858-1888
4.6
(646) · Restaurants

572 W Main St

(302) 376-8680

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(88) · Sushi Bars

8605 Germantown Ave

(215) 242-4489
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
11 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jestin M. review for Sushi, Hibachi Grill Supreme Buffet
Jestin M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/21/2014, 04:17 AM
I loved this place and we always went here for buffet. However, today we found bug in hibachi rice. Never going back here
Respond to negative reviews
Tom K. review for Sushi, Hibachi Grill Supreme Buffet
Tom K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/19/2014, 09:44 AM
Me and my family went for dinner yesterday to this place. We were there around 7.30pm and there were 4 or 5 tables occupied. The sign said "Wait here to be seated" and we waited there for 5 minutes and no hostess came up. Finally, one of the waitress from the end of the hall way waved at us to come over. She showed us the table and asked if we need anything to drink. Her tone and attitude was so rude that we felt we shouldn't have gone. There were only 2 waitresses and they were like " can you finish fast; we need to go" kind of attitude. We got the food for the kids first and they left the check on our table right after the kids finish their first plate. The food was so horrible that we trashed whatever we took. It didn't even have any taste and felt like the left over from lunch or from the previous day. They didn't fill up empty trays and the left over in the trays were getting cold. The party sat next to us left right after their first plate. And they charge $12.99 for dinner everyday for this horrible food. We will never go back to this place. I am giving one star only because I cannot give anything lower than that.
Respond to negative reviews
deathsquad review for Sushi, Hibachi Grill Supreme Buffet
deathsquad on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 08:42 AM
When my boyfriend and I went to this Hibachi Grill we were treated with ignorance.The environment was horrible and we felt very unwelcome. The decorations are very tacky. The food was horrible. It was tasteless and I felt as if it was the food from the day before. The lo mein noodles were hard and the chicken wasn't good at all. The place was barely packed which also shows that the place doesn't do well with other customers either. The Hibachi Grill on Cottman Avenue is so much better. The food is so much tastier and flavorful and its always packed to show it.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
evette.levin review for Sushi, Hibachi Grill Supreme Buffet
evette.levin on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.