Logo White
Watch Demo

Susan J Moison

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|OB/Gyn|Denver, CO 80205

2055 N High St #140, Ste140, Denver, CO 80205

(303) 322-2240

https://consobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

360 S Monroe St Apt 150

(303) 261-8112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

455 Sherman St # 510

(303) 377-6825
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

455 Sherman St # 510

(303) 336-8300
5.0
(1) · Doctors

455 Sherman St # 510

(303) 336-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

455 Sherman St # 510

(303) 336-8300
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

13123 E 16th Ave

(720) 777-6226

2 people are looking at this business

About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 15:53 PM
Dr. Moison is a caring, seasoned physician with a warm bedside manner and she dispenses medical advice that is backed by up by research and experience. I am fortunate that she is my physician.
Cilla Evilsizer on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 05:06 AM
This was my first visit with Dr. Moisin. She reviewed my history and took the time to answer my questions. Her assistance staff was also very friendly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/07/2020, 05:26 AM
I had my yearly appointment with Dr. Moison June 30th at the High Street office. I was very pleased with the courtesy, professional handling, personal time and attention I received. I will definitely refer family and friends to Dr. Moison.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Linda L on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 03:59 AM
This was a follow up Pap following a Cone procedure. Dr. Moison is professional and very kind. She didn't rush me and I feel that she did a great job. I will continue under her care.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We take pride in serving the Denver community and appreciate the kind words!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 08:18 AM
Dr Moison has been there for me during some really challenging times. She is smart, kind, and her patience and warmth are so comforting. I feel lucky to have found her!
Mary Hansen on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/10/2020, 03:33 AM
Dr. Moison is an exceptional doctor. I was treated with tremendous care and kindness. Dr. Moison was very informative, and I consider her a brilliant physician. I am very lucky to have found Dr. Moison and I would recommend her to family and friends with great comfort knowing that she truly cares about women and spends the time needed to resolve problems.
Business Response:

Mary Hansen, thank you for the positive review! We love receiving ratings like this! I will make sure to pass the review along to Dr. Moison!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/14/2020, 17:09 PM
Highly recommend her!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 01:06 AM
I absolutely trust Dr Moisen. She is knowledgeable, personable, approachable, and never rushes an appointment. She has been my GYN for more than 25 years. I recommend her to any woman who needs a strong, female advocate for their gynecologic health care.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Moison!

Elaine Lipka on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 15:15 PM
Dr. Moison is the best and very caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.