Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surjeet Singh, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
78 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89074 United States

2598 Windmill Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89074 United States

(702) 896-6043

https://nevadaeyephysicians.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(259) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(445) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(342) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020
4.9
(167) · Healthcare

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
About

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 11 years. He specializes in ophthalmology and cornea & refractive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
78 reviews
569
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Eng review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
Karen Eng on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/11/2022, 02:39 AM
I am from New Mexico and was visiting my cousin in Las Vegas. I had 2 cataract surgeries on my left eye in Tucson, each making my vision worse where I couldn't drive. I am a healthy 66 years old. I was referred by Sarah Smith who had outstanding results on both her cataract surgeries. His assistant Michael was kind and thorough too. He detected something and called Dr. Singh in and he said do some testing. When I saw Dr. Singh he was kind, listened, very easy to talk to and factual. He told me what he saw at that visit and gave me direction as to what I needed to do to go forward. I had been to 3 other doctors and they only speculated and danced around the subject. I appreciate honesty. His findings where not what I wanted to hear but he is tactful and his words were backed by tests. I am moving forward thanks to his findings. His staff are polite and respectful. Dr. Singh is a leader and the best decision I made to find answers. I highly recommend Dr. Singh.
R.G. , Las Vegas , NV review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
R.G. , Las Vegas , NV on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/30/2022, 17:50 PM
Dr. Singh was referred to me by my neighbor who had cataract surgery with him. Dr. Singh did my cataract surgery in both eyes 3 weeks apart. I will never go anywhere else. I now see better than I have ever seen in my life. Doctors before told me my surgery would be complicated because my cataracts were bad. My surgery was painless and I was seeing 20/20 within the first week. If you need cataract surgery , he is the doctor you want to see.
Anonymous review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/24/2022, 10:50 AM
He is a very skillful and understanding doctor. If I needed an appointment quickly, his staff provided me with an appointment right away. His office help and other doctors are courteous and also knowledgeable.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/18/2022, 11:06 AM
Sarcastic, boastful,
Paula P. review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
Paula P. on Birdeye

a year ago

09/30/2021, 19:54 PM
Had Cataract surgery done three months ago on one eye and Dr. Singh screwed it up. Had to have it redone by Dr. Hansen. Dr. Singh said I was born with the mistake he made.Dr. Hansen did the other eye, and it turned out perfect. Beware of Dr. Singh he thinks he is God. Get a second opinion b4 using this guy. He is in it for the MONEY ONLY!!.
Respond to negative reviews
Pete Nathans review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
Pete Nathans on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/04/2021, 02:16 AM
Simply he's the Best!
Christy López review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
Christy López on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/04/2021, 01:52 AM
There’s many Doctors to choose from but, I highly recommend Dr. Singh. When you look for a Dr. you want to feel save and confortable. Dr. Singh Is not only a professional but a Dr. that cares for his patient’s. He has that charisma that gives you that piece of mind that you are in good hands. He took his valuable time to explained everything in regards to my treatment n options. I highly recommend Dr. Singh to everyone.
marc bloomstein review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
marc bloomstein on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/02/2021, 09:58 AM
had cataract surgery doctor singh takes all the time to explain the procedure and expertly answers any and all questions you have, can't get a better doctor
Marie Moretti review for Surjeet Singh, M.D.
Marie Moretti on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/05/2021, 03:43 AM
He is very professional and thorough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.