Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surjeet Singh, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Henderson, NV 89074

2598 Windmill Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 896-6043

https://nevadaeyephysicians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(395) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(106) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(143) · Optometrists

7730 W. Cheyenne Ave.

(702) 213-9220
4.9
(28) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
About

Dr. Surjeet Singh, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 11 years. He specializes in ophthalmology and cornea & refractive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
563
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marc bloomstein on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/02/2021, 09:58 AM
had cataract surgery doctor singh takes all the time to explain the procedure and expertly answers any and all questions you have, can't get a better doctor
Marie Moretti on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/05/2021, 03:43 AM
He is very professional and thorough.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/04/2021, 01:48 AM
The office was very professional. The Doctor was very helpful. Best Eye Doctor I have been to.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Suzy on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/02/2021, 01:07 AM
Dr Singh is going to fix my scar tissue. I am amazed he can do this. I am more than surprised and excited and happy.
David Heintz on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/16/2021, 02:51 AM
He was awesome, I have worn glasses for 30 plus years, did my surgery and wow no more glasses
Bill Gardner on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/06/2021, 16:32 PM
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Singh. Thorough, kind, and professional, he did "eye upgrades" for my wife and me six years ago. All questions and concerns answered. The painless surgery set the clock back decades on my vision, and I tossed my glasses! And again, best yet, he's a great dude!
Ovino on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/27/2021, 18:15 PM
Dr. Singh, his front and back staff were very professional, polite and personable. He answered my questions and seems very knowledgeable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/20/2021, 07:47 AM
Professional and thorough.
Frank Petrasich on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/18/2021, 01:03 AM
Great Dr. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.