Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surjan Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1066 reviews
|Dentists|Hinsdale, IL 60521

5 W 2nd St #7, Ste 7, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 325-7700

https://www.livingwelldentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Surjan Dental PC is located at 5 W 2nd St Ste 7, Hinsdale, IL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,066 reviews
51,028
  
435
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 979 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 10:14 AM
I had an incredible experience and am so privileged to have found Dr. McCormick. He was outstanding!!! I'm thrilled that I found an outstanding dentist after relocating from the city to the suburbs.
Max E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 10:47 AM
Prompt, professional, highly skilled, pleasant staff, comfortable offices, This is the kind of dentist and dental office we are all looking for as a "keeper."
Joan S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 03:39 AM
Always explain everything they need to do. Very professional, friendly, etc. My whole family now goesto Dr. Novak!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Janet G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 13:10 PM
Greatly appreciate that your team did not try to sell me services that I don’t need. This was a common practice at my previous two orthodontists and the main reason why I left them. So thank you!!
Mary E. (Lyn) C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:10 AM
Always a good experience. Dr. Brown and staff are excellent, friendly and professional.
Walter V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:39 AM
Excellant job replacing chipped filling.
James (Jim) M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:16 AM
Excellent as always!
John W E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:59 AM
Consistent excellent dental care. Hinsdale Dental haa provided my family with extraordinary dental services for decades.John and Jean ErIcksonHinsdale, Il.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 12:36 PM
As always I was greeted with smiles. Very pleasant and caring staff. I recommend them to anyone needing a dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.