Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surjan Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1066 reviews
|Dentists|Hinsdale, IL 60521

5 W 2nd St #7, Ste 7, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 325-7700

https://www.livingwelldentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Surjan Dental PC is located at 5 W 2nd St Ste 7, Hinsdale, IL. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,066 reviews
51,028
  
435
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 979 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Runyan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:59 AM
Beware of random charges and unnecessary procedures. My wife was seen and told she needed a filling replaced. She followed-up with two other dentists and neither said a replacement was warranted. I was charged for a”special” cleaning that wasn’t explained or authorized. I asked for clarification and received three different answers.
Mary D. P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 10:14 AM
Wendy is always Excellent!
John E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:50 AM
Thank you Dr. Brown for a very thorough check up appointment. , checking the soft tissue for irregularities , as well as the teeth and gum tissue.Wendy , your hygienist also very thorough and considerate of my specific oral conditions.Sincerely, Dr.John R. Ellis D.D.S.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 06:45 AM
Dr. McCormick squeezed me in last minute on a Saturday for my toothache and filled a large cavity I didn't even know I had. Did an excellent job.
Joan D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 01:59 AM
I had sensitivity/pain when I walked in. After diagnosis and minimal treatment, I left the office pain free! Amazing!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 09:15 AM
My teeth feel great! I love going to Hinsdale Dental because everyone is so friendly and nice. They always make me feel comfortable. Wendy is a great hygienist and takes great care of my teeth.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 08:23 AM
Friendly staff provided great service.
Wayne S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 12:07 PM
Every one is very pleasant and does an excellent job. Thanks
Janice M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 08:21 AM
Dr. Brown's attention to detail and "getting it right" is impeccable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.