Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surf City Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
302 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Huntington Beach, CA 92646 United States

19046 Brookhurst St, Huntington Beach, CA 92646 United States

(714) 968-9400

http://www.surfcitypetcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
4.9
(70) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7122 W Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 893-3591
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677
4.9
(117) · Emergency Pet Hospital

24174 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 770-9015
4.9
(113) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9790 19th St

(909) 941-7310
About

1) Medical Services: Comprehensive physical examination Vaccinations and deworming Ear cleaning Microchipping Bandaging and splinting 2) Diagnostic Services: Fecal Examination Heartworm testing for dogs FeLV/FIV testing for cats Comprehensive blood testing Skin scraping Cytology Culture and sensitivity Allergy blood testing Corneal staining Radiographs 3) Dentistry Services: Prophylactic teeth cleaning, scaling and polishing Extractions (routine and surgical) Dental hygiene counseling 4) Surgical Services: Spays and neuter Mass excisions C-sections Soft tissue surgeries Orthopedic surgeries 5) Counseling Services: Weight management Euthanasia and cremation options Second opinion Parasite and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
302 reviews
5274
  
416
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janice Turner review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Janice Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 01:12 AM
friendly, knowledgeable and not overpriced. would definately recommend.
Robert Sowinski Sr. review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Robert Sowinski Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 14:12 PM
Doctor and staff were wonderful seemed to care not only about the patient, But their family as well. Complete different diagnosis in the other place I was at and was exactly what I suspected from a prior event a couple years ago. 3rd of what the other animal hospital wanted for fees, And like I said AA very nice and polite and caring staff. In-and-out quickly. Well worth a 1/2 an hour drive. My other pets will be seen here now as well. It's been many years since I've seen a veterinarian This nice and truly seeming to care and enjoy what she does.
Mylee Redick review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Mylee Redick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:23 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mylee Redick review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Mylee Redick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Gindi and her staff are truly amazing. Last Saturday I had an emergency with my mini schnauzer and his regular vet would not see him. I had him neutered the week before and it got infected and was Oozing and bleeding everywhereI called 6 different veterinary hospitals in my area and no one would make time for him. Somehow I was lucky enough to get Surf city vet hospital’s #. Nothing I can say or put into words can express how kind, loving, caring and understanding everyone is in this office. I was crying and they just kept assuring me my dog was going to be just fine. He was in great hands. I have now transferred my two dogs veterinarian records from the place I used to take them in west Los Angeles to surf city in Huntington Beach it may be and hour or longer drive but it’s well worth it. Thank you Dr. Gindi and staff for being fantastic people.
Maurizzio Hector Pineda review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Maurizzio Hector Pineda on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 06:32 AM
SCPH , thank you. You guys have a great team.
Michelle Rupert review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Michelle Rupert on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 11:15 AM
Dr. Gindi is very compassionate and caring. She remembers us every time we come in and we never have to wait. Thank you so much for taking amazing care of us👍🏻
Steven Drum review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Steven Drum on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 14:54 PM
I trust them with all my pets!
Sara Ecker review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Sara Ecker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:38 AM
We love surf city!!! They are the best of the best.
Carol Cutbirth Brookshire review for Surf City Pet Hospital
Carol Cutbirth Brookshire on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 16:27 PM
I still can’t get over the relaxed atmosphere and very kind staff. I do not dread going there at all. You do feel you and your pet are in good hands and that they really do care about you. ♥️🐾♥️🐾
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.