Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suretop Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Roofing|Burlington, NC 27215

537 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

(336) 270-9292

http://suretoproofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Roofing

8500 Shedan Rd

(336) 345-6518

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

110 Cunningham Brick Yard Rd

(336) 476-5665

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

301 North Main Street #801

(336) 724-2727

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11005 Farmwood Dr

(919) 846-6551

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1706 Holbrook St

(336) 299-1801

3 people are looking at this business

About

From roof repairs to full roof replacements, we have the experience to help you make a sound decision for your investment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RT Hudgins on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2020, 02:56 AM
Charlie was great at explaining the process, along with giving us reading material about different shingles and the company supplying them. We set the install date and was only pushed up a week because of rain. His crew arrived at 7am ready to go to work. Mostly took just the one day, but the days are shorter, so finishing touches done first thing the next day. Thank you Charlie, we are very happy so far with our new roof.
Deanna Hunt on Facebook

7 months ago

07/21/2020, 03:02 AM
Raleigh, NC: We had a wonderful experience with SureTop Roofing. From Tony Fogleman to the installers to Paul on the wrap up/ final walk through....they exceeded expectations. Tony was also very helpful with color selection and assisting with questions regarding our insurance reimbursement procedures. Five Stars!!
Jim Widdis on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2019, 01:36 AM
I had Sure Top replace a large roof on a home I recently purchased. Charlie was very easy to talk with and gave me an excellent price. Set up for 10/4/19 but was even able to start a day early. Crew was right on time and very efficient. I can not say enough on how impressed I am with the way the roof turned out and how smooth everything went. These guys worked their tails off in 95 degree heat and did an awesome clean up job! I highly recommend this company.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jason Black on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:35 AM
Can’t wait to post a pic of the wonderful roof these guys installed! Excellent service and superb craftsmen!
Jeni Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 01:18 AM
This roofing company exceeds all expectations. Took care of our problem immediately and Donnie Blanchard was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
Jeannine Woeller Lorenz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:26 AM
We had an emergency roof issue. These folks came out the next day and made the repair in minutes. Inspected the rest of our roof and made sure there we no other issues.
Landen Longest on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 16:14 PM
Thank you for your service to our community! Your generous donation of a roof repair for our nonprofit made such a big difference and we are so grateful!!!
David C Saconn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:17 AM
Professional workmanship.. Arrived and completed on schedule. If you need a roof make SureTop your 1st call.
Adam Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:52 AM
Your not going to find a better company for your roofing needs. Donnie and his crews have done excellent work for me from a new roof to existing roof repairs. Always on point. Any future roofing needs will definitely be handled by Suretop!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.