Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Custom Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Contractors|Downingtown, PA 19335

111 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

(484) 477-3780

https://superiorcustomflooring.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

2350 Wassergass Road

(484) 695-8523

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

127 Cedar St

(717) 445-4310

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

1008 Sumner Ave

(610) 435-9657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

305 W Newport Pike

(302) 633-5600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

167 Boulder Hill Rd

(717) 445-5521

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

28 Crispin Rd

(609) 267-4588

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Installation and Design Solid Hardwood, Hand Scraped, Exotic Hardwood, Laminate, Vinyl Planks, Vinyl, Ceramic Tile and Re-finishing Hardwood History Established in 2007. Established in 2007, we at Superior Custom Flooring focus on treating every project as it was are own home. We utilize over 15 years of experience and knowledge of the industry to achieve the most suitable, cost-efficient result. We will work hard to find superior products which will to lead to a high return on your investment. Meet the Business Owner Zac M. Business Owner Superior Custom Flooring is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction. We will do everything we can to exceed your e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Viral Shah on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 04:28 AM
Thank you Superior Custom flooring and Zac for the beautiful hardwood flooring that you installed in our house. It was a perfect match to our existing flooring and Zac was instrumental in guiding us find the exact match. His crew was polite and very professional. We are very happy with the final result. Pricing was also quite economical. I would highly recommend Superior custom flooring
Kerie McIncrow Renihan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 04:18 AM
Thank you Superior Custom Flooring for our beautiful new hardwoods! From the start, Zac was instrumental in helping us find the exact product/look we were hoping for with our new flooring. His crew did an excellent job of installing and were very professional, polite and hardworking. Tearing out almost 3,000 sq feet of old hardwood and carpet, then replacing it with new, was no small job. It also was a bit intimidating to us as homeowners to say the least, but Zac and his team had it complete within a matter of days! It looks beautiful! We are beyond thrilled with the finished result!
Julianne Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 07:59 AM
Excellent service! Zac was very knowledgeable and honest in helping us choose which flooring would best suit what we were looking for. He provides high quality service and attention to his client’s happiness and satisfaction with the final outcome! Would highly recommend- wouldn’t use any other flooring company but these guys! We get so many compliments on our flooring and we couldn’t be happier with it!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Andy Getz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 11:18 AM
Had another great experience with Zac and his crew. They were on time, responsive and affordable.
Alxandra Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 08:26 AM
Zac was great to work with! As new home owners, we really wanted to customize our place and make it our own. Zac was super knowledgeable and detail oriented. He also helped us keep within our budget trying to find ways to cut costs. We love our floors and highly recommend Superior Custom Flooring!
John Kobell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:37 AM
Zac and his crew are the best. You will not find a flooring contractor who cares more than these guys do about the quality of their work and the customer being satisfied. We had a new hardwood install upstairs and existing wood floors sanded and refinished downstairs. These guys did a great job - very satisfied. Thanks again Zac!
Linda Robbins Auteri on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:31 AM
The floor installation was perfect. Everything was cleaned up at the end of the job. I even made a mistake on the floor color and it was changed without a problem. Would definitely use superior again.
Katie Baun Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:38 AM
Barb Swift on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 12:56 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.