Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Custom Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Contractors|Downingtown, PA 19335

111 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

(484) 477-3780

https://superiorcustomflooring.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

119 Zooks Mill Road

(717) 859-2016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

103 Center St

(610) 834-0614

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

500 high ave

(215) 767-5439
5.0
(1) · Contractors

931 Main St

(610) 237-1112
5.0
(1) · Electricians

755 Heimbach Rd

(610) 454-8206
5.0
(1) · Electricians

8311 Delaware Ave

(610) 446-4472
About

Specialties Installation and Design Solid Hardwood, Hand Scraped, Exotic Hardwood, Laminate, Vinyl Planks, Vinyl, Ceramic Tile and Re-finishing Hardwood History Established in 2007. Established in 2007, we at Superior Custom Flooring focus on treating every project as it was are own home. We utilize over 15 years of experience and knowledge of the industry to achieve the most suitable, cost-efficient result. We will work hard to find superior products which will to lead to a high return on your investment. Meet the Business Owner Zac M. Business Owner Superior Custom Flooring is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction. We will do everything we can to exceed your e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne McGee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 04:40 AM
Fast service, nice guys, reasonable price. They were a pleasure and were able to put our new floors in fast after a flood.
Eric Spangler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:44 AM
Zac was recommend from a friend who had floors installed. What impressed us first was his suggestions and his feedback on flooring options. Then when we got the quote it was very detailed showing where every cost went. We had other quotes where the guys didn’t measure or didn’t have samples. But superior didn’t disappoint, Zac was prepped and very knowledgable. The guys showed up on time and installed our beautiful new vinyl plank flooring and cleaned as they went. We were able to enjoy the floors and show off them right away. My wife and i can be hard impressed but we are extremely happy with our floors and highly recommend Zac and superior custom floors.
Ryan Lizardi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 09:47 AM
Zak was friendly, professional, and prompt. We had LVP put in, and the floors were installed amazingly. They look great, and we couldn’t be happier. I would not hesitate to recommend Superior Custom Flooring, and will be looking to use them for any future flooring projects!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mary Hanss on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:01 PM
Great customer service, price, product and install.
Brett Lubins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 17:00 PM
Sean Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:55 AM
Dale McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:04 AM
Excellent job. They did not finish until they got the job exactly right. You can tell that they take pride in what they do. Very knowledgeable, nice staff. Only regret is that we did not get this done sooner.
Erik Daniele on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:50 AM
Brittany Schwab on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:57 AM
Our new home had existing hardwoods. Zac and his team helped us match them perfectly and did a beautiful job installing stair treads as well! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.