Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Custom Flooring

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Contractors|Downingtown, PA 19335

111 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

(484) 477-3780

https://superiorcustomflooring.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

224 Beacon Light Rd

(610) 857-2223
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4 Grover Ln

(610) 933-9211
5.0
(6) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1750 Conowingo Rd

(410) 658-2002
5.0
(1) · Contractors

445 York Rd

(215) 768-5017
5.0
(8) · Contractors

202 S 6th St

(610) 703-5185
About

Specialties Installation and Design Solid Hardwood, Hand Scraped, Exotic Hardwood, Laminate, Vinyl Planks, Vinyl, Ceramic Tile and Re-finishing Hardwood History Established in 2007. Established in 2007, we at Superior Custom Flooring focus on treating every project as it was are own home. We utilize over 15 years of experience and knowledge of the industry to achieve the most suitable, cost-efficient result. We will work hard to find superior products which will to lead to a high return on your investment. Meet the Business Owner Zac M. Business Owner Superior Custom Flooring is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction. We will do everything we can to exceed your e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maribeth Wright on Facebook

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 07:17 AM
Shout out to Zac and Superior Custom Flooring for providing us with great quality, easy to install luxury vinyl planks. They provide a quality product, great customer service at a great price. Thanks for your help!
Jena Andrews on Facebook

2 months ago

04/18/2020, 08:27 AM
We are very happy with the work Zac and his team did to replace our kitchen floor. We originally had laminate that got damaged due to a sink leak. We decided to replace with tile and it turned out great. Zac was responsive from day one and continued to be throughout the project. His team worked long days and communicated each step to get the job done quick and efficiently. We will definitely be using Superior Custom Flooring for future project needs. Thanks again Zac!
Natalie McKee on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 11:37 AM
We have used Superior Custom Flooring in both of our homes and we couldn't be happier! He did our entire first floor in 3 days and it turned out so beautiful..sold our house actually! Then, when we found out the home we were about to buy in two weeks had a leak and some damaged floors we called Zac and he got right out to meet us there to inspect the flooring damage. He said he would get it done before settlement and they totally delivered! They somehow managed to get the new flooring done (4 rooms) in two days and all before we settled! They went above and beyond in our less then 2 week period time frame (squeezed our job in I am sure) and we can't recommend them enough. Beautiful showroom and products, quick turn around, quality work and awesome customer service..you can't go wrong!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Laura Teti Rothschild on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 08:02 AM
Love our new floors! Zac and company were excellent from start to finish. They removed and installed all new flooring throughout our entire first floor in a week and we couldn’t be happier with the finished product. Highly recommend!
Richard Amoroso on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 02:48 AM
You couldn't possibly find or hire a better flooring company anywhere in terms of price, competency, efficiency, and cleanup. They're the absolute best!!!
Shar Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 06:15 AM
Zack Mento and his company installed my lower level floors a couple years ago and they came back this week to do my upstairs. The work and floors are amazing! I would use this company before anyone. Great job! We love it.
Cele Rice Kalmbach on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 01:22 AM
Terrific work on new vinyl floors with underfloor heating, new complex carpeting on 3 staircases, and gorgeous refinishing of old wood floors. Nice guys to have around too. Highest rating.
Jeanne McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 04:40 AM
Fast service, nice guys, reasonable price. They were a pleasure and were able to put our new floors in fast after a flood.
Eric Spangler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:44 AM
Zac was recommend from a friend who had floors installed. What impressed us first was his suggestions and his feedback on flooring options. Then when we got the quote it was very detailed showing where every cost went. We had other quotes where the guys didn’t measure or didn’t have samples. But superior didn’t disappoint, Zac was prepped and very knowledgable. The guys showed up on time and installed our beautiful new vinyl plank flooring and cleaned as they went. We were able to enjoy the floors and show off them right away. My wife and i can be hard impressed but we are extremely happy with our floors and highly recommend Zac and superior custom floors.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.