Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Custom Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
100 reviews
|Contractors|Downingtown, PA 19335

111 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

(484) 477-3780

https://superiorcustomflooring.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

2350 Wassergass Road

(484) 695-8523

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

127 Cedar St

(717) 445-4310
5.0
(20) · Contractors

1008 Sumner Ave

(610) 435-9657

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

305 W Newport Pike

(302) 633-5600
5.0
(3) · Contractors

167 Boulder Hill Rd

(717) 445-5521

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

28 Crispin Rd

(609) 267-4588

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Installation and Design Solid Hardwood, Hand Scraped, Exotic Hardwood, Laminate, Vinyl Planks, Vinyl, Ceramic Tile and Re-finishing Hardwood History Established in 2007. Established in 2007, we at Superior Custom Flooring focus on treating every project as it was are own home. We utilize over 15 years of experience and knowledge of the industry to achieve the most suitable, cost-efficient result. We will work hard to find superior products which will to lead to a high return on your investment. Meet the Business Owner Zac M. Business Owner Superior Custom Flooring is focused on providing high-quality service and customer satisfaction. We will do everything we can to exceed your e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
100 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Geosits on Facebook

5 months ago

01/19/2021, 03:03 AM
everything is great here!
Travis Bergwall on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:07 AM
Zac and his crew were professional, timely and precise. I called a couple different companies in the area and felt 100% comfortable moving forward with Superior Custom Flooring and I am glad I did. They flawlessly repaired my engineered bamboo hardwood floor which many other companies said they could not do. Zac and his crew were on time, finished the job correctly and came in under budget. I would highly recommend them for any flooring project.
Business Response:

Travis, professionalism, precise work, and great quality, those are just a few of the attributes that we feel make this company great. Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were greatly satisfied with our work. - Zac Mento, Owner

Maribeth Wright on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 07:17 AM
Shout out to Zac and Superior Custom Flooring for providing us with great quality, easy to install luxury vinyl planks. They provide a quality product, great customer service at a great price. Thanks for your help!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jena Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 08:27 AM
We are very happy with the work Zac and his team did to replace our kitchen floor. We originally had laminate that got damaged due to a sink leak. We decided to replace with tile and it turned out great. Zac was responsive from day one and continued to be throughout the project. His team worked long days and communicated each step to get the job done quick and efficiently. We will definitely be using Superior Custom Flooring for future project needs. Thanks again Zac!
Natalie McKee on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 11:37 AM
We have used Superior Custom Flooring in both of our homes and we couldn't be happier! He did our entire first floor in 3 days and it turned out so beautiful..sold our house actually! Then, when we found out the home we were about to buy in two weeks had a leak and some damaged floors we called Zac and he got right out to meet us there to inspect the flooring damage. He said he would get it done before settlement and they totally delivered! They somehow managed to get the new flooring done (4 rooms) in two days and all before we settled! They went above and beyond in our less then 2 week period time frame (squeezed our job in I am sure) and we can't recommend them enough. Beautiful showroom and products, quick turn around, quality work and awesome customer service..you can't go wrong!
Laura Teti Rothschild on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 08:02 AM
Love our new floors! Zac and company were excellent from start to finish. They removed and installed all new flooring throughout our entire first floor in a week and we couldn’t be happier with the finished product. Highly recommend!
Richard Amoroso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:48 AM
You couldn't possibly find or hire a better flooring company anywhere in terms of price, competency, efficiency, and cleanup. They're the absolute best!!!
Shar Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:15 AM
Zack Mento and his company installed my lower level floors a couple years ago and they came back this week to do my upstairs. The work and floors are amazing! I would use this company before anyone. Great job! We love it.
Cele Rice Kalmbach on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:22 AM
Terrific work on new vinyl floors with underfloor heating, new complex carpeting on 3 staircases, and gorgeous refinishing of old wood floors. Nice guys to have around too. Highest rating.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.