Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Air Services

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Contractors|Tulsa, OK 74146

5455-H S Mingo Rd, #H, Tulsa, OK 74146

(918) 357-2248

http://www.superiorairservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

2 people are looking at this business

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Mullenberg Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12782 218th St W

(507) 685-2986

1 person is looking at this business

Prime Hvac
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2614 Robindale Dr

(334) 803-2522

1 person is looking at this business

Johnstone Supply of Redding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

940 Wall St

(530) 222-6421

About

If you?re looking for a heating and cooling expert in Tulsa, we?re here to help. We have the expertise to get your H.V.A.C. systems running smoothly. Call us today to find out more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Allen Kittrell on Facebook

7 days ago

08/10/2019, 16:09 PM
What happens when your air conditioner stops working on a 97 degree Saturday afternoon?? You call Superior Air, and you get kind, professional service people at your door in no time flat !!!! I will always rely on these fine people to take care of our heat/air needs. If there is a rating higher than 5 Stars, this company deserves it !!
Bill Curts on Facebook

8 days ago

08/10/2019, 10:47 AM
Well our American Standard unit quit on us after only 19 and a half years of dependable service. Josh, James and Chris replaced our unit with another reliable American Standard unit in the heavy rain on Friday and did a follow up on Saturday. Everything is working fine. A great reliable company with great professional employees dedicated to their jobs. The ones to go to for Heat and Air needs!!
BC
Rachael C on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 09:57 AM
I cannot sing enough praise about this company. I called on a Friday evening after waiting 30+ hours for my old technician to come inspect my unit. Tabitha scheduled an appointment for the next morning and James was prompt, kind, courteous, and quick. He took the time to explain exactly what was happening and gave me a very fair deal on the repairs. This is how business should be done- people helping people and prioritizing compassion over profit. We could all take a page out of Superior Air Service’s book. THANK YOU!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Challys Bass-Hickox on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 03:37 AM
I have been using Superior Air Services for some time now and I can always say the same thing. They are one of the better companies to do business. Everyone of the techs I have dealt with are always professional and polite. Today James came to look at my AC. The blower stopped working. Inspected the system found the motor was bad. (I had been informed by Josh that it was only going to be matter of time before it quit) James and his partner had it replaced and up and running in no time. Superior will be the only HVAC company I will use.
Ralph Hickox
Susan Zook on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 01:50 AM
Excellent company! Super fast and very professional service. Great rates. All around an outstanding experience (again :) ). Thank you!!
Caleb Carroll on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2019, 05:57 AM
After being without A/C for a week in the heat of summer my family and I were in desperate need of a reputable HVAC company to replace our unit. Josh was out immediately to take a look at our situation. He was honest and didn’t try to sell us anything we didn’t need. James and his crew were out a day later and got us up and running in 3 hrs! They did a superior job at a very reasonable price!
Crystal M Berry on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2019, 05:17 AM
James has taken care of my family's home air services since 2016. He is always courteous and professional. He is very knowledgeable and always gets our air back up and running. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for quality service. If I could give stars I would definitely give 5 out of 5 stars!
Holly Cain on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 03:10 AM
It was a pleasure doing business with Superior! They were quick to reply and very helpful. James was very professional and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained all of our options. We ended up needing a new AC unit. They were quick and efficient with installing our new unit. We will definitely use them for future HVAC needs!
Kenneth Ross on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 08:40 AM
Joshua from Superior Air was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions and got our air conditioner system working again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.