Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Air Services

Own this business?
5.0
215 reviews
|Contractors|Tulsa, OK 74146

5455-H S Mingo Rd, #H, Tulsa, OK 74146

(918) 357-2248

https://superiorairservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

202 S Guthrie Ave

(918) 585-1239
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5412 S Mingo Rd

(918) 437-3721
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1517 E Admiral Blvd

(918) 585-1686
5.0
(5) · Contractors

9526 E 54th St

(918) 663-1614
5.0
(9) · Contractors

8177 S Harvard Ave

(918) 884-4500
5.0
(3) · Contractors

901 S 9th St

(918) 664-1166
About

If you?re looking for a heating and cooling expert in Tulsa, we?re here to help. We have the expertise to get your H.V.A.C. systems running smoothly. Call us today to find out more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
215 reviews
5191
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 182 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy Kathleen on Facebook

12 days ago

06/24/2020, 01:40 AM
timely, honest, fair AWESOME!! thank you James!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Lucy!

Elizabeth Boswell on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 13:29 PM
Superior Air Services provides extraordinary customer care, right down to covering their feet when the enter your home to keep your flooring clean. Everything they do is carefully done, and my service agreement ensures that I always have a great value as well as great service.
Joe Parkhurst on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 04:29 AM
Professional, Personable, always gives advise how to get the most out of my systems. Very Knowledgeable.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Connie Moulton Whitten on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 08:55 AM
Always calls before coming out. Always wears protective shoe covering inside house. Today both servicemen wore protective masks. Very thorough and always explains what they did. Will always use Superior Air.
Debbie Knipe Keil on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 04:33 AM
Very professional and do superior work!
Patrice Petrilli O'Dea on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 01:30 AM
We are beyond pleased with Josh and Superior Air Services. They met and exceeded all expectations during our recent installation of our HVAC system. James and Chris were very professional, efficient and responsive to all of our questions. We feel that the price was an exceptional value. It is obvious that this company has integrity and are very customer focused. We plan on letting all our friends know about this outstanding company.
MarcusandJill Heckman on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2019, 03:06 AM
Polite and on time. Chris is fantastic.
Larry Littlefield on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:30 AM
I have used Superior for several years. Josh is clearly the best Heating and Air Conditioning service provider we have ever had. We have five units and have an annual monthly service plan that works well for us.
Heather Allen Kittrell on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 16:09 PM
What happens when your air conditioner stops working on a 97 degree Saturday afternoon?? You call Superior Air, and you get kind, professional service people at your door in no time flat !!!! I will always rely on these fine people to take care of our heat/air needs. If there is a rating higher than 5 Stars, this company deserves it !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.