Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Supercuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
83 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

631 Brawley School Rd Ste 403, Ste 403, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 660-0026

https://www.supercuts.com/locations/nc/mooresville/brawley-commons-haircuts-81700.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

4 people are looking at this business

About

We offer consistent, quality haircuts at a moment's notice. Our highly trained stylists take pride in providing the attention-to-detail you've come to expect from Supercuts. Plus, as a finishing touch to every Supercut™, we offer our Hot Towel Refresher® service. It will leave you feeling clean and ready to get on with your day. Not only does Supercuts provide a range of hair services including men's haircuts, women's haircuts, kids' haircuts, color services, and waxing to keep you looking sharp, Supercuts also offers professional haircare products at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
83 reviews
557
  
49
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrell Mullis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:12 AM
Tamara is an amazing stylist, best fades I've ever gotten, the whole crew is outstanding as well. 10/10
Greg Peitz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:23 AM
Welcoming environment and great service. I always receive a great cut and drive from Huntersville just for this store. The stylists are personable and see you as more than just $$$. They are like a family and I love it. I will keep going back.
Sarah Sowa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:05 AM
Stephanie is the absolute best! I went to a lot of other people when we first moved to Mooresville, most of whom cost a lot and did a mediocre or bad job, before I happened to meet her. Do yourself a favor and start with her!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Pat Meadows on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:14 AM
Lia Goble on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:06 AM
I normally don't let anyone cut my hair because no one ever knew what I wanted but when Stephanie convinced me, I've been going to her for a good 3 years and my hair have been kept short since 😍💯
Meredith Suders on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:01 AM
Stephanie was fantastic! I absolutely love my hair. I have been to several expensive salons and I think this is one of the best cuts I've ever had! Highly recommended you seeing her!
Samantha Epps on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:14 AM
I have been going to Stephanie for some years now she is the only person I will allowed to touch my hair I love her work she is great at what she does she goes above and beyond to satisfy her customers I will be back to see Stephanie as always thanks again and keep up the great work
Christine Noel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 05:07 AM
I have gone to Stephanie for the past 3 years. She listens to detail and works her magic. I'll explain what I want and she will do it even better than i originally thought. My boyfriend will only allow her to cut his hair since he is very specific and this past December she gave our son his very first haircut. She has become family over the last few years. I'm not sure what we would do without her. Stephanie makes my whole family look and feel beautiful. We love her!
Marlene Shorey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 00:16 AM
I have been seeing Stephanie now for 3 years at least, she is hands down the best hair stylist ever. I will not see anyone but her. Now my whole family sees her. She literally saved my hair. I was going to lose a majority of my hair it was so dry and brittle and breaking off but she saved it. Today it is looking very healthy. She does highlights and lowlights on me and it is always amazing. Flawless! She is personable and instead of gaining just a great hairstylist I have gained a friend! I will never go anywhere else!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.