Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunshine Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
85 reviews
|Dental|Hemet, CA 92545

239 N Sanderson Ave, Ste c-2, Hemet, CA 92545

(951) 925-1223

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Sunshine Dental Care in Hemet, California, is a private, multi-specialty dental practice. We specialize in providing high-quality, comprehensive, restorative, and preventative dentistry for people of all ages. At Sunshine Dental Care, we aim to keep your teeth healthy for your entire life, while providing you with a calm, relaxing atmosphere where your needs and well-being are our top priorities. It is our priority to make pain relatively nonexistent. It is our goal to exceed your expectations for our services. We always strive to be at the cutting-edge of the dental arena while providing modern, state-of-the-art dental care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
85 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Jean Whitney on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:03 AM
Wonderful pain free experience also great on the wallet as very affordable
Bob Griffin on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:05 AM
Great care and friendly service we love our visits to Sunshine Dental Care
Lorraine Ferrini on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:39 AM
Dr. D is a talented, professional, caring dentist. Spotless office. Courteous staff. Affordable services. I recommend him to everyone.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Adriana Mekhael on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 01:34 AM
Dr.D is AMAZING!!!! let me start by saying that I’m terrified of dentists but ever since I started seeing him, it has been nothing but a pleasant experience, he always has a smile on his face and him and his staff always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable, I had a wisdom tooth that broke and needed to be extracted , I called Dr.D’s office 2 days before coming in and they still took me in with the short notice , he numbed the area completely and he assured me that it will be fine and he was right.. let me just say he was very gentle and patient, I barely felt anything , it was very quick and easy that I was in shock , it literally took him less than 3 mins to pull my tooth out , and it wa...  more>>
David Epstein on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 07:43 AM
Thanks for being a wonderful office! :)
Jenna Roth on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 01:26 AM
Best dentist ever! The office is bright, cheery, pleasant, and clean; the receptionist is sweet; the assistants are nice; and the dentist is very careful, very thorough, very understanding, very smart, and very kind. So thankful to have found this place!
Sabine Schneider Leavitt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:55 AM
Best dentist all the way around,amazing Dentist,staff very clean office!I would recommend him very highly!
Lorraine Ferrini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:03 AM
Chrissy Luciano Muscatelli Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 03:42 AM
Amazing dentist !! Soooo very nice and honest ... staff is amazing too! Thank you soooo much for fixing my front teeth back to their previous beauty ! ���������
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.