Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunset Junction Coffee Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
106 reviews
|American|Los Angeles, KY 90029

3916 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 90029

(323) 661-1600

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=sunsetjunctioncoffeeshop&e=com

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

201 S Riverside Dr

(931) 802-5124
About

Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
106 reviews
572
  
424
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
StevoHughes1 review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
StevoHughes1 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 12:05 PM
Reliable friendly diner We stumbled on this place on a rainy day in December and ended up going back twice. Friendly service, good food at a reasonable price. Nothing too fancy but great fries. Sadly I believe it's closing down at the end of January, otherwise we'd be...More
StevoHughes1 review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
StevoHughes1 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 00:14 AM
Reliable friendly diner We stumbled on this place on a rainy day in December and ended up going back twice. Friendly service, good food at a reasonable price. Nothing too fancy but great fries. Sadly I believe it's closing down at the end of January, otherwise we'd be back on our next trip to LA.
Sierra Moon review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
Sierra Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 16:01 PM
Awesome breakfast, the coffee rocks
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dave Bielik review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
Dave Bielik on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 15:22 PM
The arugula salad with steak and blue cheese was fantastic!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

DaphneM498 review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
DaphneM498 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:14 AM
What a treasure! Our daughter recommended this spot for breakfast. We loved the meals so much that we returned again today. And we would go again - except we were leaving for home tonight. My partner had his fave - corned beef hash both mornings. I had the avocado Bennie yesterday and smoked salmon Bennie this morning. Great quality food at good prices. And the coffee is super too. The wait staff is friendly and personable. We highly recommend this cafe.
Yolie Morin review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
Yolie Morin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 13:16 PM
Best coffee and delicious breakfast menu
Business Response:

Thank you!!

JenMudra review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
JenMudra on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:43 AM
Love love love! Out of the four days we stayed in LA, we ate here thrice! I found the place accidentally on my Waze app while looking for a breakfast place and we loved it! The staffs are attentive and super friendly! Wide selection of breakfast. We loved the huevos rancheros and the avocado toast. They have healthy options as well. The seating is diner style indoors and a few seats on the sidewalk outdoors. Great spot to enjoy the weather and watch the people (and dogs!) Parking is right there on the street outside. I would definitely go back when in LA.
AkashDharni review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
AkashDharni on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 05:49 AM
Great food, great staff I always come here when I visit LA. Sack off Millie’s, come here! Great food that’s a good price and the staff are so so nice!
Steve Salazar review for Sunset Junction Coffee Shop
Steve Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 11:27 AM
��
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.