Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunset Boat Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Peoria, AZ 85345

8550 N 91st Avenue Bldg H Ste96, Ste 120, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 266-3612

https://sunsetboatrentalaz.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sunset Boat Rentals is located 35 minutes from lake pleasant. Our fleet are not in perfect shape but are in great for fun days on the lake at affordable rates. We do our best to keep them from looking like a 1980's station wagon.we are highly referred and are targeted towards those on a budget. If your looking for a $1200 boat rental try lake pleasant rentals or scorpion bay rentals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
548
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pete Johnson review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Pete Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:20 AM
Tejano Mike review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Tejano Mike on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:15 AM
Auny Snitker review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Auny Snitker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Richard Covey review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Richard Covey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:21 AM
They went above and beyond in the service of our boat rental . We were so thankful for the wonderful time we had. Everything worked beautifully!
Sherry Dellens review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Sherry Dellens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:13 AM
Melissa Eason review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Melissa Eason on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:02 AM
We rented a boat from Sunset Boat Rentals to have a day of fun on the lake. They made it so easy the day was perfect. The boat was great and we had a wonderful time. We will definitely rent from them again.
Dan Porter review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Dan Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 01:12 AM
Had a great time out with 11 people. The Glastron was perfect for what we needed. Josh was courteous and did everything he could to accommodate us, making the day easy. Really looking forward to using Sunset again. #sunsettoyrentals #lakepleasantaz #boatrental #goodtimes
Jonathan Begeal review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Jonathan Begeal on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:03 AM
Awesome times working for this company fun times and great customers
Carrie Coffey review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Carrie Coffey on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 01:08 AM
Great customer service! They dropped the boat off at lake pleasant early and were more than helpful with any questions that we had. Boat ran great,toys were awesome allowing for is to have a great time on the lake! They made this the best birthday celebration I have ever had! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.