Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunset Boat Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Peoria, AZ 85345

8550 N 91st Avenue Bldg H Ste96, Ste 120, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 266-3612

https://sunsetboatrentalaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sunset Boat Rentals is located 35 minutes from lake pleasant. Our fleet are not in perfect shape but are in great for fun days on the lake at affordable rates. We do our best to keep them from looking like a 1980's station wagon.we are highly referred and are targeted towards those on a budget. If your looking for a $1200 boat rental try lake pleasant rentals or scorpion bay rentals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jinese M Mitchell review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Jinese M Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 08:08 AM
Had a great experience, James was very nice and gave directions well. You don’t need anything but your drinks and towels to have a good time!
Garry Proia review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Garry Proia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:12 AM
Wendy Proia review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Wendy Proia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 00:00 AM
Best customer service! Will recommend them to my friends and family for sure!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Malea Madrid review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Malea Madrid on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 01:20 AM
My husband and I had a great time. The company was professional we will rent from them again.
Jim Z. review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Jim Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:13 AM
Great equipment, no problems at all. Plenty of power for wake boarding and tubing. We had seven on board with plenty of room. Bring your own music as most rentals don't have great sound systems. Everything worked great and they we're detailed with directions and saftey briefing too. Thanks, we'll be renting again.
Melissa Williams review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Melissa Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Fagan review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Chris Fagan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 01:17 AM
Wife, son and his buddy went out for the day on Lake Pleasant and had an absolute blast this past Friday!! Rental process was very easy and James was super responsive and helpful. We opted to have the boat delivered instead of messing with towing and launching well worth the charge! James had the boat ready for us and went thru all the operations of the boat which were fairly straightforward. Lake was plenty big to find spots to swim and go tubing which was a blast! At the end of the day didn't want to deal with filling with gas (thunderstorms were rolling in) so just docked and James picked us up and rode us up the ramp back to our car. Gave him $40 bucks in gas money and a tip for his hard work and we were off! Great time will use again!! Great job to James and Sunset Toy Rentals for letting us make some memories! 👍😎🚤🌞
Ray Rendler review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Ray Rendler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:14 AM
I had a charter on my own boat I thought I was going to have to cancel at the last minute. Sunset came through with a last minute rental. Their service was above and beyond. Highly recommended.
Becky Toosley Cumbee review for Sunset Boat Rentals
Becky Toosley Cumbee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:11 AM
Had such a great time!! We didn't want to get off the lake!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.