Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Foot & Ankle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Podiatrists|Paradise, NV 89119

4580 S Eastern Ave, Ste 30, Paradise, NV 89119

(702) 731-3338

https://www.sunrisefootandankle.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Podiatrists

3885 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 873-8955
About

Sunrise Foot & Ankle is located at 4580 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas, NV. This business specializes in Podiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Mariela Vides review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Belinda Mariela Vides on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 16:30 PM
Exelent attention!! Dr. Wood was very nice, professional and friendly, he take the time for explain everything, I recommend this place 100%. Exelente atención la del doctor, muy educado, amable y profesional, se tomó el tiempo para explicarlo todo con mucha amabilidad. me quedé muy impresionada del lugar y el dr. recomiendo este lugar por la Exelente atención al paciente.
Jacque Taylor review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Jacque Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 06:38 AM
I must say that Dr. Wood is about the best doctor that I have ever had for any injury/illness. He goes that extra mile to ensure that I am taken care of. He even called both my husband and I to check on us after my surgery. Just AWESOME.
Marjorie Dixson review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Marjorie Dixson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr Averette is the best! He is an Awesome doctor! Dr. Woods is a good doctor as well. They both really know their area of expertise...
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jerry Bates review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Jerry Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 10:30 AM
very friendly honest and good at what he does. I've never in my life had a doctor to call you after surgery to see how you're doing the next day.
Lana Daniel Young review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Lana Daniel Young on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 18:58 PM
Very nice staff and the doctor really seems to care about his patients.
Jerry Bates review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Jerry Bates on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:49 AM
The only doctor I know still in town that really cares about his patients. Always smiling happy.
Mommie Val Love review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Mommie Val Love on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 13:45 PM
Jim Bass review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Jim Bass on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 15:57 PM
I have been going to Dr.Woods for over 10 years. He is very knowledgeable and his patients always come 1st. I always refer people to him.
Char Brown review for Sunrise Foot & Ankle
Char Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:20 AM
What a damn liar this doctor is...Should be turned in to Medicare for milking them. Be careful if you use this guy! He only cares about money and nothing else!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.