Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental of Shoreline

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
124 reviews
|General Dentistry|Seattle, WA 98133 United States

SHORELINE18532 FIRLANDS WAY N B, SHORELINE, WA, 98133, Ste B, Seattle, WA 98133 United States

(206) 542-4444

https://www.sunrisedentalshoreline.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

525 High School Rd NW

(206) 780-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(89) · Dental

16202 64th St E #101

(253) 891-0977
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
124 reviews
5110
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Traihana Rojas review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
Traihana Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 06:23 AM
Excellent staff, super clean, affordable.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this.

Hillary V. review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
Hillary V. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 16:04 PM
Friendly, thorough and efficient.
John I. review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
John I. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:31 AM
Dr. Brian and all of the staff at his office were friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback John!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kevin T. review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
Kevin T. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 11:24 AM
great service and awelsome friendly
Business Response:

Thank you Kevin!

Reena S. review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
Reena S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:10 AM
Love the care and the staff.very comforting atmosphere
Linda A. review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
Linda A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 13:20 PM
Sunrise Dentsl has always been professional, kind, and helpful and I am very thankful for that.
Business Response:

Thank you we appreciate your feedback!

David W. review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
David W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 14:22 PM
Shoreline Sunrise Dental is great! Going to the dentist usually isn’t a fun experience but the staff at Sunrise are wonderful! They are always polite, professional, and very personable. I’m always in and out of there pretty quick and they always do a great job taking care of my teeth.
Keith P. review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
Keith P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 11:43 AM
everyone at the site is amazing from the scheduler to the nurses to the doctors. we are a family of 5 and they do a wonderful job with adults and youth. thank you for everything and making the dentist almost enjoyable......almost.
Business Response:

Thank you Keith! We appreciate your feedback. It's a pleasure to have you and your family as our patients!!

Brita B. review for Sunrise Dental of Shoreline
Brita B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:15 AM
I have never felt disappointed with the work of Dr Sohn and his staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.