Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental Lakewood

Own this business?
4.9
161 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 581-2888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clearview Family Dentistry
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535

3 people are looking at this business

Carson Calderwood
5.0
(21) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790

4 people are looking at this business

Zachary A Bird
5.0
(21) · Dental

4707 S Junett St Suite A

(253) 475-8934

4 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

6 people are looking at this business

Redmond Family Smiles
5.0
(166) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

3 people are looking at this business

Downtown Dental Center
5.0
(10) · Dental

509 Olive Way # 645

(206) 682-4626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sunrise Dental is located at 6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5154
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 09:34 AM
i originally went to Sunrise Dental because my union has a good deal arranged with them. I was hoping this wan't going to be a you pay for what get type of service. The Dentist was very patient with my kids and very good going over the work that needed to be done. She also let me sit in the room with my daughter who was scared. Most places won't allow that. The staff was very friendly with my whole family. I'm very happy
Lascey Tuppa on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 17:35 PM
DR. Chue and the staff are fun and informative. They have a flexible schedule and make coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I recommend my friends and family to go to this office and a few already are satisfied patients!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 11:40 AM
I had a amazing experience. I had to have a root canal done and Dr. Julie Chue-Gomez and her assistant Lacy were very informative about everything and I felt very comfortable during the procedure! I would recommend Sunrise Dental to all my family and friends!! 😁
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Russell C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/13/2015, 01:51 AM
Mine are shiny and new
Fletcher Debely on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 06:01 AM
I just had the best dentist experience of my life. Weird right? Nice, funny people and zero pain. Thanks Dr Juli Chue and the whole staff, you're AWESOME
Estela G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 04:49 AM
I have always been nervous going to the dentist, but the friendly and caring staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I entered the office. Dr. Chue Gomez has a great bedside manner, explaining all aspects of the procedure in a detailed but caring manner. Although my procedures were extensive, her gentle touch made them pain free. I am extremely happy with the work done and I would recommend Dr. Chue Gomez to everyone.
Cynthia P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/23/2015, 12:42 PM
Comprehensive care with caring staff
Richard H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2015, 12:14 PM
I appreciate Sunrise's caring and professional staff. They take time to explain what they are doing at each step, and they take pictures so they can show you the status of your dental health. I have never felt so informed at the dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.