Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunrise Dental Lakewood

Own this business?
4.9
161 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, WA 98499

6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 581-2888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clearview Family Dentistry
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535

3 people are looking at this business

Carson Calderwood
5.0
(21) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790

3 people are looking at this business

Zachary A Bird
5.0
(21) · Dental

4707 S Junett St Suite A

(253) 475-8934

4 people are looking at this business

Scott C Decker Dmd Pllc
5.0
(179) · General Dentistry

1120 Cole St

(360) 825-3191

4 people are looking at this business

Family Dental Care
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765

2 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

6 people are looking at this business

About

Sunrise Dental is located at 6006 100th St SW, Lakewood, WA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
161 reviews
5154
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemarie B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 02:08 AM
Thank you so much for getting me in the same day I lost my crown. Your office is awesome. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to replace my crown and stay later then you scheduled time to get the work done. Truly a professional office.
Tonette W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/06/2016, 11:10 AM
My experience was super fantastic, excellent customer service & it was clean....Also fast great job on my tooth .......BETTER THAN BEFORE
Mark H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:23 AM
I was very pleased with my treatment on Jan. 9, 2016. Dr Song was very nice, as were the other staff members. Thanks!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Courtney W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 01:40 AM
Wow I was impressed. I came in to set up an appointment, but they offered to take me right away. This was my first time at this place. I needed some work done on my teeth because my braces stained my teeth and I had one bracket that was broke and they took it off and cleaned the glue from my teeth that held the braces together. They were so friendly and professional. I will be coming back for teeth cleaning.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 00:50 AM
Great visit. Thanks for all your help !
William J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 05:07 AM
Everyone was very professional and Dr Yeom was a calm and pleasant technician. Would Recommend this office and Staff to anyone seeking care.
Viravith K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:13 AM
-The greeting staff were very Friendly Professional and very Efficient. -Scheduled appointment and waiting time within 5mins. -Very clean and organize facility -Most definitely recommend
Melissa M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 07:36 AM
Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff, Shannara is such a pleasure to hear from she makes hearing from the dentist pleasant! I really like the new dentist she is straight and to the point and breaks every thing down so you can understand. The assistants are friendly and kind. They get me in on time for my appointments and always follow up.
Cole V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 07:40 AM
The staff is wonderful, not only for my needs but also for my high energy 3 year old son, the staff is so patient and understand children and their needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.