Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunrise Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
6 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Hayward, CA 94541

24611 2nd St, Hayward, CA 94541

(510) 582-0387

http://www.sunrisecleaningsvcs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(42) · Carpet Cleaning

45461 Fremont Blvd #4

(877) 223-3272
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

3205 Otis Drive

(510) 814-9389

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

299 7th Ave

(831) 345-4064

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

31 Apollo Rd

(415) 435-0309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

343 Soquel Ave

(831) 621-1808
5.0
(42) · Home Services

97 S 2nd St #100

(408) 412-3003
About

Sunrise Carpet Cleaning offers a full menu of services. All crews are fully trained in the latest in cleaning techniques and the proper operation of state-of-the-art carpet cleaning machines. Carpet Cleaning Service, Water Damage Restoration Service, Window cleaning service, Carpet cleaning, Janitorial services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha/Jim M. on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 19:47 PM
Great job Did a great job on carpet and tile. Thought we were clean until they did the tile. Will use them in the future from now on!!!
Mike/Shay H. on JudysBook

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 19:22 PM
Recommended to all Another home run. Will recommend to all. Cleaned my 7 year-old ultra-suede sectional to like new condition. Always professional, always on time. I am going to have them clean travertine on next visit.
Ben C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 17:20 PM
Awesome Job The carpets in my house have been in dire need of cleaning. My wife gave them a call and they were able to work with our schedule. I loved how prompt they were to return a call and make an appointment. I was amazed how clean the carpet was after the cleaning. You never would have known how dirty they were before. Sunrise does an awesome job at an affordable price. They are prompt and friendly. I will definitely use them again.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Bill S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 00:02 AM
Fantastic service I just used Sunrise to clean several rooms in my home as well as 2 sofas. They were fantastic! The workers were professional and they made sure I got an exact quote before they started cleaning, so I didn't have any surprises. The carpets turned out great, as did the sofas. I would definitely use this company again!
Larry S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/23/2012, 14:03 PM
It looks great! We just used them as part of our preparation for our sons graduation party. Our carpet was a little old and discolored. We had Sunrise Carpet Cleaning do a deep carpet cleaning before our event. They were able to make our old carpet look great!
Larry S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 02:55 AM
Carpet Cleaning Sunrise Carpet Cleaning and Janitorial provide highly professional cleaning service, I would recommend them to all potential customers in Hayward, CA.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.