Logo White
Watch Demo

Sungard Data Systems Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Other|Birmingham, AL 35242

2594 Inverness Point Dr, Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 612-1953

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Natter & Fulmer PC
5.0
(4) · Other

3800 Colonnade Pkwy # 450

(205) 968-5300
Harrison Construction Co.
5.0
(2) · Other

5870 Charlie Shirley Rd

(205) 333-1120
Turner Food Systems
5.0
(2) · Other

2400 Sicard Hollow Rd

(205) 428-8700
Northside Baptist Church
5.0
(30) · Other

500 Hwy 78 E

(205) 384-3214

1 person is looking at this business

Alabama Pump & Supply Co.
5.0
(5) · Other

2216 4th Ave S

(205) 251-7453
Infinity Fire & Water Restoration
5.0
(7) · Other

1528 Peachtree Ln NW

(256) 824-0071

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 04:48 AM
Tony did a fantastic job. Tony did a great job of keeping in touch with me and making sure everything was setup for when he was installing my system. There were issues with my receiver but he helped me get a new one and came back another day to install it. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
Sam R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:33 AM
Tony did a fantastic job. Tony did a great job of keeping in touch with me and making sure everything was setup for when he was installing my system. There were issues with my receiver but he helped me get a new one and came back another day to install it. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.
Anne S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 06:08 AM
Exceptional ! Tony installed the sound system and tv's in our new home. He was thorough, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He went over and beyond what we expected in installing our systems. You will not regret using Tony for your audio/visual system needs. We cannot recommend him highly enough
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anne S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 04:26 AM
Exceptional ! Tony installed the sound system and tv's in our new home. He was thorough, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He went over and beyond what we expected in installing our systems. You will not regret using Tony for your audio/visual system needs. We cannot recommend him highly enough
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 05:30 AM
Excellent work. Tony Nichols and Audible Image did an excellent job for us. This was the second project which they performed for us. As usual, Tony was thorough, informative, reliable, courteous, and, most importantly, honest. He installed two large screen tvs, installed a sound bar, and modified an existing media room.
Mike B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:05 AM
Excellent work. Tony Nichols and Audible Image did an excellent job for us. This was the second project which they performed for us. As usual, Tony was thorough, informative, reliable, courteous, and, most importantly, honest. He installed two large screen tvs, installed a sound bar, and modified an existing media room.
Chris T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 07:45 AM
Tony mounted two TVs; he set up surround sound in another room; he connected and set up audio/video in two more rooms; installed ceiling fans and ceiling fan light kits
Tony is amazing! He does a great job. He is very neat and cleans up. He is super nice and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him and would use him again.
Chris T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:11 AM
Tony mounted two TVs; he set up surround sound in another room; he connected and set up audio/video in two more rooms; installed ceiling fans and ceiling fan light kits
Tony is amazing! He does a great job. He is very neat and cleans up. He is super nice and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him and would use him again.
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 04:30 AM
Installed giant screen tv, modified media/tv room, installed sound bar.
Everything went well. This is the second project Tony Nichols and his company handled for us. He did an outstanding job. Tony, as always, was courteous, punctual, informative, through, and, most importantly, honest.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.