Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun-Park Dental

Claimed
4.8
254 reviews
|Orthodontists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

5400 Park Dr Suite 100, Suite 100, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 435-1155

https://www.sunparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
About

For over 20 years, Sun-Park Dental has provided expert dental care to the communities in and around Rocklin, California.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
254 reviews
5227
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hannah Wilden review for Sun-Park Dental
Hannah Wilden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 03:46 AM
As a dentist I have no review on this company, however as an employer I would like everyone to know this company has participated in wrongful termination-due to pregnancy. Last week was my second week of work when I mentioned that I was expecting and was asked not to return OVER TEXT MESSAGE 1 work day after. Not only is this discrimination but a text message is VERY unprofessional. I asked of no limitations due to pregnancy of any sort and it’s clear this decision was based solely on the fact that I’m expecting, I hope this can show who they are as a business to patients or anyone considering applying here.
Cindy James review for Sun-Park Dental
Cindy James on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 19:48 PM
Sun-Park Dental is the only place to go! They are professional, kind, and their work is stellar. I would not go anywhere else for dental work!!! They are truly the best for dental work and orthodontics!
Patsy LaCurelle review for Sun-Park Dental
Patsy LaCurelle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:23 AM
The best dental place, awesome doctor and office help
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Emily Mobley review for Sun-Park Dental
Emily Mobley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:24 AM
This is the only dentist I will see! They are extremely sensitive to the fact that I am petrified to go to a dentist at all. They are very gentle and they make crown's in their office so you don't have to come back in two weeks. High tech and super processional! My boy's love them too!
Angie Ang review for Sun-Park Dental
Angie Ang on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 03:41 AM
Sun park dental has watched my children grow up. They have never been to another dentist office in the last 10+ years. My son will not trust anyone else in his mouth and for good reason. The dentist are very gentle and know what they are doing. The staff are ALL amazing people! I highly recommend Sun Park Dental!
Glenda G. review for Sun-Park Dental
Glenda G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/18/2016, 15:26 PM
I love going to this dental clinic. The staff are kids friendly and the place is very clean. The dentist are very professional.
Maria Truong review for Sun-Park Dental
Maria Truong on Facebook

9 years ago

06/05/2014, 14:41 PM
They are friendly and trustworthy Dentists and staffs using the latest technology with very gentle compassionate care.
Maria Truong review for Sun-Park Dental
Maria Truong on Facebook

9 years ago

06/05/2014, 09:14 AM
They are friendly and trustworthy Dentists and staffs using the latest technology with very gentle compassionate care.
Thanh-Truc Nguyen review for Sun-Park Dental
Thanh-Truc Nguyen on Facebook

9 years ago

06/04/2014, 12:58 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.