Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun-N-Fun Mobile Homeowners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
71 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Fort Myers, FL 33905

5558 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

(239) 694-5536

https://www.snfftmyers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(244) · Real Estate

6837 NE Cubitis Ave

(863) 494-7300
4.7
(93) · Real Estate

647 Nuna Ave

(239) 694-5534
4.6
(80) · Real Estate

16711 McGregor Blvd

(239) 243-0822

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(257) · Mobile Home Parks

15235 S Tamiami Trail

(239) 481-1343

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(62) · Mobile Home Parks

1000 Kings Hwy

(941) 625-4105

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(143) · Mobile Home Parks

5749 Palm Beach Blvd

(239) 694-3707
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
71 reviews
546
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Partin on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 02:22 AM
the association can over do it a little
Audrey Yutzy-callebs on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:57 AM
I have been the park for 19 years and love it.. YOU CAN GET INVOLVED IN EVERYTHING OR SET ON THE SIDE LINES..MY TRAILER IS NUMBER 74.............
Jackie Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:23 AM
We have been in the RV section for almost 11 years and now have a permanent trailer in the park. We love it here and can't wait to come back in the fall. We are snowbirds from Wisconsin and love our winters in Ft. Myers. The friends we have made in the park are as close as family - love it, love it, love it.........
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Darlene Lentz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 18:07 PM
We have been in the park for 2 years just love it!! You can get involved as much or as little as you would like. The people are all so friendly! We have met a lot through bocce ball so much fun! There are so many activities also just in the rv section. Thank you all for making our winters so enjoyable!
Cookie Shaeffer Conley Flater on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 04:00 AM
Merry White on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:05 AM
Mike Perrault on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 13:27 PM
We live here its been an unbelievable one year, we have made a lot of friends and feel that this place will be our last home stead.
Gail Appel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2015, 15:18 PM
Had a great time met a lot of wonderful people home away from home can't wait to come back home. Have great summer to everyone. Be safe and healthy
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2015, 14:47 PM
We enjoyed our stay...I hoped the weather would have been nicer but you get what you get. The people were very friendly and the pool oh what I can say about the pool it was wonderful. Oh did I say we enjoyed our stay well we really did. Would love to buy and stay longer...the park itself was keep really clean just the perfect size to keep it a family place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.