Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Devil Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85017

3653 N 35th Ave, Ste 3, Phoenix, AZ 85017

(602) 466-1932

https://sundevilaz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

2 people are looking at this business

About

We've got all your needs covered; from Residential Heating and Air Conditioner Systems, to commercial Rough-ins; and everything in between. Don't hesitate to ask us a question or inquire as to why a certain process has to take place. All of our staff are friendly and knowledgeable because we know what it's like to be in your shoes. We want you to know just how special you and your project are to us, so we do our very best to ensure that you and your needs always come first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rowdy on BBB

7 months ago

11/07/2020, 16:24 PM
Kevin did a great job. Was helpful and knew how to change my thermostat smart setting. Very friendly. Went the extra mile for me. Spotted and repaired a potential problem. Great job Kevin. I am glad I am with Sun Devil.
Rick Brady on BBB

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 07:22 AM
Thanks to all of for getting it done right today, Michael is great! We also appreciate Heather and Brittany for their assistance in coordinating parts and scheduling. You guys are a great team.
Matt T on BBB

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 12:30 PM
Kevin in service is top notch. He has been out here twice for different units and always goes the extra mile. Polite, knowledgeable and gets the job done. Great ambassador for Sun Devil!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mark R on BBB

10 months ago

08/07/2020, 05:31 AM
Our A/C System had stopped cooling to the desired temperature during another near record week of temps in the 100's +. We requested estimates and Gerardo was the first people to respond. Once we made our decision to move forward, Gerardo and team scheduled and performed the replacement on the next day. The technicians arrived on-time, gave us an estimate on how much time the process would take and hit those goals as promised. They estimated 4 hours from start to finish and were well within that time frame. Cleaned up after themselves thoroughly and our house was cooling better than ever before they left. The price was fair and the workmanship was professional and courteous. I will turn to Sun Devil in the future for all of our Air Conditioning needs in the future. We have a NEST thermostat that required an additional wire be installed to keep it's internal battery charged to keep the system working properly and Sun Devil was there next day and completed that work in under an hour. We couldn't be more pleased with the system they installed and the service we've received.
Cecilia L. on BBB

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:05 AM
Again, excellent customer service from both the main office personnel as well as theTech who answers the call to the home location and quickly solves the problems at hand. Thank you all for being everything a company experience should be. Customers for life!
Patrick C on BBB

a year ago

07/21/2020, 06:39 AM
Sun Devil Heating and Cooling has it down. Excellent Customer Service that goes beyond the Service--it is really Customer Loyalty. On time. Listen to the questions. Solve the problems. Fair. Their pricing and quotes are spot on. Very competitive and have a great team to get the job completed or solve the problem.
Harvey G on BBB

a year ago

07/15/2020, 07:05 AM
Great Job Michael,You did a very good job explaining everything i needed to know,plus fixing the problem, great company, I highly recommend them.
russell m on BBB

a year ago

06/25/2020, 03:15 AM
Gerardo and his crew are amazing! My ac went out on a 109* day I called multiple companies for emergency service. Gerardo and his crew came to the rescue saved me thousands compared to other companies in an emergency. I was quoted much higher prices by competitors and given wait times weeks out. Gerardo has his crew come out the same day of the quote to install a brand new roof top unit. ******* *******
Leo F on BBB

a year ago

04/30/2020, 10:14 AM
Very Reliable Company. They handle most of our customers in the Phoenix AZ. They are always on time honest with their quotes and the repairs always work! Keep up the good work Sun Devil keep up the good work :) - ******* **** ***** **** ********. *** *****
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.