Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
127 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536

3811 Center Street, Ste C, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 479-7333

https://sundentalgrouptexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(55) · Dental

215 S Loop 336 W

(936) 270-1294
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
About

e proudly provide quality dental care to the community of Deer Park, and surrounding areas. Our featured services are Family dentistry (including children dentistry), Cosmetics dentistry, ( Implant dentistry and Cosmetics Veneers), Zoom whitening, Invisalign and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
127 reviews
5107
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Brian Morian review for Sun Dental Group
Brian Morian on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 09:56 AM
Elizabeth Solis review for Sun Dental Group
Elizabeth Solis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 06:43 AM
Angie Langnau Rodriguez review for Sun Dental Group
Angie Langnau Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 08:07 AM
Today was my first visit with my 1 year old and they have been so awesome. The staff was super thoughtful, especially since she fell asleep in the car on the way there. The facilities were nice and I loved how the chair had a TV for the kids to watch. The dentist was a little hard to understand especially when she had her mask over her mouth. Everything else was better than expected!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Brittany T. review for Sun Dental Group
Brittany T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:18 AM
I was impressed the first time I went to the office. The staff was very friendly. However, the next 2 times was not as good. I was getting a bridge and spent a lot of money back in late June early July and have had to send it back twice to get it adjusted. Plus the first time I of to rush it back. This is now September 10th and yes I went on vacation early August 1st-10th & then a small trip12th-15th. They left message about August 17th w message saying it was in, but never tried to call again. S I called to make appointment on Sept. 10th, just to get it and make sure it fits this time, but no appt available for them to see if it works for another week! I just think & know they have a 20 min slot open and could have worked me in after all this time. So needless to say they are very welcoming the first time, but don't expect it again even when u pay for services in full. I will say the only one that continued a friendly welcome is the lady at front desk that wiorks part time I guess cuz she isn't always there or answers phone. A young girl w a don't care or being put out attitude is one I had to deal with more. Hope it makes changes. But can't say I reccomend going to this dental office!
Hayleigh Price review for Sun Dental Group
Hayleigh Price on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 01:25 AM
I don't like dentist much but this dentistry is very gentle and kind. Also they are promptly with treatment and very encouraging when you your self, aren't so sure your being a good patient! I hope i make this place my dentistry forever!
Kelly Rice Arechiga review for Sun Dental Group
Kelly Rice Arechiga on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:22 AM
Jon Philp review for Sun Dental Group
Jon Philp on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2014, 10:58 AM
Had my first appointment today, staff was very professional and considerate, much better than I've had before. Love them.
Tiffany Dawn Riddle review for Sun Dental Group
Tiffany Dawn Riddle on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 02:48 AM
We love you guys! Very friendly staff! Y'all rock!
Hugo Uballe review for Sun Dental Group
Hugo Uballe on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 09:37 AM
Ooooh. This is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.