Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sun Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
125 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536

3811 Center Street, Ste C, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 479-7333

https://sundentalgrouptexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

e proudly provide quality dental care to the community of Deer Park, and surrounding areas. Our featured services are Family dentistry (including children dentistry), Cosmetics dentistry, ( Implant dentistry and Cosmetics Veneers), Zoom whitening, Invisalign and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
125 reviews
5106
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly McClure-Swatsell review for Sun Dental Group
Kelly McClure-Swatsell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:29 AM
I want to ask some other people who go to this Dentist what they think? So far my husband had teeth pulled and the temporary dentures they gave him Don't fit. And my dentist doesn't even speak to me . she just came in pulled a couple of teeth. And didn't give me anything for pain when I left. I mean I had a hole in my mouth. At least a rinse with medicine Would've been nice. I'm not sure what to do now. I paid to have more work done.
Elizabeth Trejo Robertson review for Sun Dental Group
Elizabeth Trejo Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:31 AM
Studmann Duncan review for Sun Dental Group
Studmann Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:57 AM
Great staff but too much talking from a lady that came in
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Melissa Goolsby review for Sun Dental Group
Melissa Goolsby on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 09:39 AM
Always nice staff and payment plans are welcomed.
Victoria Legler review for Sun Dental Group
Victoria Legler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:15 AM
Yesterday I took my 4 year old daughter to Sun Dental on Center St Deer Park. I only went in for a check up, it didn't go well. They took X-Rays of her teeth, then the dentist Dr. Tape came in and started looking at her teeth. She said she has a cavity in between her two front teeth, then she started taking to the dental assistant about and abscess behind her front teeth and maybe extraction is necessary. They talked back and forth until I interrupted and asked " what do you mean extract?!" She said she has an abscess behind her two front teeth and she thinks removing her two front teeth is the best option. Well first I was upset because I was being talked around about this abscess, and talking about removing teeth from my 4 year old didn't sit well with me, so I said I wanted a second opinion and they offered to see the lead dentist at the office in two weeks, them I was on my way. As I got in the car I thought why is this abscess not being treated with any antibiotics?!? Well I called all the dentist that was recommended and couldn't get in. So I went with my insurance recommendation for Lovette Dental, the only pediatric dentist was in Baytown. So off I went, I saw Richard Duong, they took there own X-Rays and he came in with a perplexed look on his face. He asked what the problem was, he looked in her mouth and presses in the teeth I say were the issue, and he looked at her file and said I don't see any thing. WHAT?!?! He said she has great teeth, good roots and NO, let me repeat NO abscess. Excuse me. Then he said he doesn't see any cavities either?!?! Wait a second, no cavities?!? So sun dental, no wait Dr. Tape wanted to remove my daughters teeth with nothing wrong. Just think if I didn't get that second opinion? How many other moms have this happened to? Pleas do not take your children here, I'm glad my mother intuition kicked in and wanted that second opinion.
Respond to negative reviews
Hedis E Rosales review for Sun Dental Group
Hedis E Rosales on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 02:03 AM
Christie Marie review for Sun Dental Group
Christie Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 03:37 AM
Janie Eldridge review for Sun Dental Group
Janie Eldridge on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:33 AM
WesandDawn Razo review for Sun Dental Group
WesandDawn Razo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 08:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.