Logo White
Watch Demo

Summerville Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics - Dr.Katie Bullwinkel

Own this business?
5.0
1311 reviews
|Dental|North Charleston, SC 29483

405 W 5th N St, North Charleston, SC 29483

(843) 821-6433

https://summervillepediatricdentistry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dental

3435 Salterbeck St

(843) 971-6864

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
5.0
(84) · Orthodontists

1718 State Rd #8C

(843) 871-4411
5.0
(3) · Dental

1065 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

(843) 856-9323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,311 reviews
51,254
  
420
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 1144 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 166 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Pratt on Facebook

3 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:35 AM
Very patient and nice staff. Dr. Baker is the best pediatric dentist we’ve been to!
Amanda Morgan Pardue on Facebook

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 10:53 AM
I recommend this place to everyone I know. They staff is great, the office is clean and inviting for young children. My little girls look forward to going to the dentist with each visit. 🦷 ❤️
Natalie Huffman Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

12/14/2019, 16:32 PM
My kids are obsessed with going to the dentist and we love this amazing office and all they do!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Elizabeth McGuinn Polston on Facebook

7 months ago

10/16/2019, 12:29 PM
The entire staff is so warm and friendly! Dr. Baker is gentle and knowledgeable. My toddler is wiggly and not easy to work on. And they’re so good about being calm and putting her at ease. I had an after hours emergency on the weekend when my daughter fell and hit her front teeth. I called the emergency number and someone answered immediately. They even squeezed us in the very next day for an x-Ray. We wouldn’t go anywhere else! (Also, the super cool decór and tons of games in the waiting room are a great way to make your kiddo more comfortable!)
Ezekiel H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:07 AM
Best dentist experience we have ever had! Everyone was incredibly kind, patient, and gracious! Thank so much!!
Soren D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 11:23 AM
They exceded expectations for the nervous first time mom. My son just turned a year old and everyone was so sweet and just loved him up. Diedre ( im probably spelling her name wrong, sorry!) Was so so sweet even though my 1 year old was having an off day due to cutting teeth and wasnt the happiest boy. He was fussy when the Dr. came in (who was also super sweet to him) and they did their best to be super quick and get us on our way. So far so good!
Deanna W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 07:37 AM
My boys absolutely loved their trip to the dentist. They were nervous at first, but were so distracted by the fun waiting room that they forgot to be scared! The ladies were amazing with them when it was their turn to be seen. We left with zero tears and all smiles!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 12:12 PM
Dr Baker and staff are simply amazing! Glad I made the switch to this dentistry office!! Keep up the great work!
Ashton D. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 04:16 AM
I was looking for a dentist office in the area and happened to stumble upon Summerville Pediatrics.. I'm so glad I chose to bring the kids here. Staff was so welcoming and extremely sweet.The new office is kid friendly with LOTS of things for them to do while waiting in the lobby. At the end of the visit, the boys even got to choose a toy out of the treasure chest... we all loved it! Can't wait to bring them back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.