Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sullivan Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63116

3900 Gravois Avenue, Saint Louis, MO 63116

(314) 664-9500

https://www.stlbackcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

10655 MO-21 Bus

(636) 789-2287
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

15623 Manchester Rd #110

(636) 220-9393
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100
About

Providing the best chiropractic care for the St. Louis, MO area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alan Cooper review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Alan Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 08:21 AM
I went for DOT Physical as I did two years ago. The Doctor and Receptionist are Awesome.
Matt McClure review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Matt McClure on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:40 AM
Dr. Sullivan has been treating my family for 16 years. He has treated my lower back pain successfully, my spouses neck injury from car accident and countless sports injuries for my two sons. I continue to see Dr. Sullivan from time to time for routine maintenance on my neck and back. He is professional with excellent bedside manners. I highly recommend him. Matt M
Greg S. review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Greg S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 12:46 PM
My family has been going to Dr. Sullivan for some time and he is one of the best doctor's we have ever had. He is kind, caring, understanding, knowledgeable and very professional. He listens to the concerns you have and determines a treatment to help the problem. He treats you as an entire person, not just a specific problem. He offers exercises to help with your situation which really helps and makes a difference. His office is very bright and homey feeling and the office staff is very friendly and professional. We have recommended him to many people and will continue to do so. If you are looking for a great Chiropractor, Dr. Gregory Sullivan is the doctor for you. The Stockmann's
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ed Farrel review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Ed Farrel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:49 AM
Been going to Doc Sullivan for years for various neck and back issues. He thoroughly explains the options and treatment plans and always gets the job done...highly recommended!
Matt Landwehr review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Matt Landwehr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 16:09 PM
Bill Swenson review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Bill Swenson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:41 AM
Doc Sullivan treated my lower back and within days had me in shape for my golf trip to Myrtle Beach. Highly recommend.
Mehari Tekle review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Mehari Tekle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:41 AM
Asuper taxi company & me Mehari G Tekle love Dc.Sullivans service at all the time whan i visit him and other taxi cab drivers we appreciate him & his lovely wife thank you somuch.
Steve Rothermel review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Steve Rothermel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 19:29 PM
Doc Sullivan tells it like it is!i had a degenerative disc in my neck acting up when I was 25. Doc told me he would treat it, but eventually I would need surgery. For 24 years, he maintained me until I eventually had to have it surgically repaired! I love the man!
Joe Blood review for Sullivan Chiropractic Center
Joe Blood on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 19:03 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.