Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugarmills Hair Station

Own this business?
4.6
48 reviews
|Beauty|Victor, NY 14564

3 Railroad Ave Ste 1A, Ste 1A, Victor, NY 14564

(585) 924-8811

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
48 reviews
538
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Campbell VanDyke on Facebook

5 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:07 AM
Heidi does a fantastic job!!!
Chris McGrath on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:03 AM
My wife found a groupon Sugar Mills was offering and booked an appt. The Groupon was only good for saturday. Upon arriving and showing Susan the style and color she wanted, Susan told her that she didn't have the right product to do it as she had left it at home and told her she couldn't do her hair. My wife asked what she was supposed to do about the $50 bucks she had already spent. Susan just said, call groupon and they will refund your money. Ya not so much. We had to fight with them and they said we should get it in 7-10 days. Susan didn't offer to compensate my wife or even apologize! Terrible first and last impression.
Respond to negative reviews
Kenneth Coon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:22 AM
Susan Clement is a new employee to this salon. Susan has cut my hair for over 30 Yeats in the Syracuse area. You will not find a better stylist! Please give her a opportunity to make you handsome or beautiful! Whichever the case!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Stephanie Kingsbury on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:53 AM
Terri Bavis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2014, 04:51 AM
What a wonderful place! Emily is a terrific stylist and Maggie gives the absolute best pedicure ever. Sugar Mills provides fantastic service and the nicest people you will ever meet! :) can't recommend them highly enough!! They are a hidden gem.
Steve Orr on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 04:48 AM
Moriah LaRose on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 02:48 AM
SugarMills offers fantastic services! I leave feeling so amazing every time I have my hair done I strongly urge individuals to go to SugarMills and experience their friendly services:)
Liz Salinas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2014, 03:07 AM
Michelle Fulton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 04:31 AM
Mandy is the BEST hair dresser ever.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.