Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sudsy's Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
655 reviews
|Car Wash|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

1870 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 849-3072

https://sudsys.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.4
(385) · Automotive

208 W Clark Blvd

(615) 494-4337
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
655 reviews
5386
  
4123
  
344
  
226
  
163
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K Devin Hunter review for Sudsy's Car Wash
K Devin Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 06:24 AM
Redeemed a FREE wash, so decided to check them out. My wheels have never been cleaner, and the whole SUV shines! My ONLY issue was something on the right side of the tunnel pushed my mirror into my glass. No damage, but that's a first for me. It didn't take much to just walk around and pop it back out. (They're made to do that, people!) Pretty cool, though! I liked it! After seeing all the damage comments, I checked and had zero damage. Will return again! Thanks for the promo wash!
Tripp Hunter review for Sudsy's Car Wash
Tripp Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:49 AM
Redeemed a FREE wash, so decided to check them out. My wheels have never been cleaner, and the whole SUV shines! My ONLY issue was something on the right side of the tunnel pushed my mirror into my glass. No damage, but that's a first for me. It didn't take much to just walk around and pop it back out. (They're made to do that, people!) Pretty cool, though! I liked it! After seeing all the damage comments, I checked and had zero damage. Will return again! Thanks for the promo wash!
Katie Starling review for Sudsy's Car Wash
Katie Starling on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 04:31 AM
after leaving my paint scuffed and car dirty, and filing a complaint, I decided to check reviews. would seem that they really stick to their "No Liability" I wouldnt reccomend them at all. no worth the waste of money and risking damage to your vehicle
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Laurie Curtis Grizzard review for Sudsy's Car Wash
Laurie Curtis Grizzard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:21 AM
All the salt and grime gone gone!! Can see my pretty Pathfinder again...loving it!
Charles Smotherman review for Sudsy's Car Wash
Charles Smotherman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:21 AM
Just left there after washing my wife’s car and was very disappointed. Bugs still on front of car and windshield. Water spotting everywhere. I purchased the $15 wash and will never go back.
Casey Burks review for Sudsy's Car Wash
Casey Burks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:21 AM
Business Response:

Casey Glissen - so sorry to hear about your experience. This is not the experience we strive for. We discussed this as a team and there is never an excuse for us to be out of towels. While it is a free service we provide, it is essentially a commitment and promise we make to the customer and we will try to make sure it never happens again. We are also sorry about the bugs. Bugs are one of the biggest challenges in automatic car washes. While our top wash offers Bug Juice to help loosen the bugs, it is necessary for the car to be prepped before hand as well at our free prep area. If the bugs have been on there more than a few days or have been exposed for any amount of time to the sun, it is nearly impossible to remove without a bit of "elbow grease". We do sell a Bug & Tar Remover product in the office to help with stubborn bugs. Our recommendation on bugs is to wash your car immediately when exposed to bugs and regularly. The Hot Wax product applied regularly to a 'bug free' car will help make cleaning bugs off easier down the road for sure. Again, we are so sorry for your experience. I have sent you a personal message as well and hope to have the opportunity to earn your business back. Thanks for the feedback.

Michael Shank review for Sudsy's Car Wash
Michael Shank on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:21 AM
Business Response:

Just stop by the office at the wash and show my reply to one of the associates and they will be able to issue your refund

Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Sharitt review for Sudsy's Car Wash
Amanda Sharitt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:21 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much Amanda! There are three things we love as a car wash - salt on the roads, pollen and cars that haul kids! :-) All great reasons to come to Sudsy's!! Haha.

Larry Sampson review for Sudsy's Car Wash
Larry Sampson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:21 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the stellar review, Larry! We aren't perfect, but having customers like you keeps us striving for perfection. Thanks for being a loyal customer. Have you looked into our Unlimited Wash Club - or maybe you're already a member - fastest, most convenient and least expensive way to keep you cars looking great! #UnlimitedWashClub

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.