Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Success Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Scottsdale, AZ 85250

5635 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 170, Scottsdale, AZ 85250

(480) 945-1111

https://southscottsdalehomes.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Services

7301 N 16th St #102

(602) 362-4830

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Real Estate

1640 S Stapley Dr

(602) 695-5478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1707 E Weber Dr #6

(602) 899-4111
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2939 S Power Rd

(480) 926-7200
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

2990 N Litchfield Rd

(602) 377-5394

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Property Management

7025 N 56th Ave

(623) 435-6633

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Success Real Estate Group and Apartment Source is based in the heart of Old Town Scottsdale, Arizona. The company was started in 2004 and over the years the Success Real Estate Group team has assisted hundreds of buyers and sellers with their real estate needs. We focus strongly on the first time home buyer market and south Scottsdale area. However, they have also sold homes from Maricopa to Surprise and Queen Creek to Buckeye. Our team consists of 3 licensed agents, one licensed assistant, and one unlicensed assistant. Our utmost concern is keeping our clients needs as our top priority. Whether you are looking to buy your first home, sell your home, find an investment property,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ileana Silva-Althouse review for Success Real Estate
Ileana Silva-Althouse on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 16:31 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Alyssa when I sold my house. She was the listing agent and one of the things that stood out for me is her attention to detail. Her knowledge of the real estate market that will help sell your home. She coached me on the personal touches to include for when potential buyers walked through my home it would help them envision. My house sold, full price offer (and it was listed above comps) the first weekend it was listed and I credit this to Alyssa's tenacity to put the details where they matter. I would highly recommend her and her team!
Victoria Lushnikov review for Success Real Estate
Victoria Lushnikov on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 16:27 PM
We have purchased our first home with Alyssa 13 years ago. Since then my family and I have worked with Alyssa and her team on several real estate matters and I can't recommend her enough. Alyssa is one of those agents who you can fully trust as she would always do her best for her clients.
Greg West review for Success Real Estate
Greg West on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 11:44 AM
Alyssa worked with me through my first home purchase almost 5 years ago and the process could not have gone any smoother. She put in the time and legwork, our communication back and forth was excellent and we looked at a lot of properties over several months. I trust her implicitly and recommend her without the slightest hesitation.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jerry Savage review for Success Real Estate
Jerry Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 09:22 AM
When we moved to AZ, we was fortunate enough to find Alyssa. She not only found the only rental available (welcome to Snow-bird season in Phoenix), she also worked tirelessly to find the right house for me and my wife. Alyssa either anticipated challenges or overcame them immediately. We were blown away by her experience, service, and overall friendly nature.
Quosha Nelson review for Success Real Estate
Quosha Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 11:19 AM
When I first met Alyssa I didn’t have a lot of knowledge about buying a home ... she guided me through the process pretty smoothly... no pressure but got the job done.... SHE HAS MY BACK! It’s been 10 years & not only was she my realtor but we became very good friends.... We laugh, talk and have continued to share so many blessed memories... This team ROCK!!!!
Sandi Giles review for Success Real Estate
Sandi Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 06:47 AM
Alyssa and her team have been a blessing through two home purchases and one sell. Both purchases have been in very competitive markets and took a ton of leg work. I will always recommend the Success Real Estate Group to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Frederick Kipp review for Success Real Estate
Frederick Kipp on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:49 AM
great agent will fill what ever you need
Christine Foss review for Success Real Estate
Christine Foss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:51 AM
We moved here 4 years ago and for certain reasons had to rent Alyssa stayed in contact with us all that time and when we were ready she found us our dream home in the area we wanted to live! She handled everything and we had a smooth transition into our beautiful home ❤️ Thank you Alyssa and team!
Michael Swanick review for Success Real Estate
Michael Swanick on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 03:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.