Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Success Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Scottsdale, AZ 85250

5635 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 170, Scottsdale, AZ 85250

(480) 945-1111

https://southscottsdalehomes.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate Services

7301 N 16th St #102

(602) 362-4830

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Real Estate

1640 S Stapley Dr

(602) 695-5478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1707 E Weber Dr #6

(602) 899-4111
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2939 S Power Rd

(480) 926-7200
5.0
(70) · Property Management

7025 N 56th Ave

(623) 435-6633

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

20783 N 83rd Ave

(602) 702-8877

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Success Real Estate Group and Apartment Source is based in the heart of Old Town Scottsdale, Arizona. The company was started in 2004 and over the years the Success Real Estate Group team has assisted hundreds of buyers and sellers with their real estate needs. We focus strongly on the first time home buyer market and south Scottsdale area. However, they have also sold homes from Maricopa to Surprise and Queen Creek to Buckeye. Our team consists of 3 licensed agents, one licensed assistant, and one unlicensed assistant. Our utmost concern is keeping our clients needs as our top priority. Whether you are looking to buy your first home, sell your home, find an investment property,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Wexler on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 16:16 PM
Shawna G and then Team at Success Real Estate Group are true experts who seem to work 24/7 , with the best communication I have found in the industry. If you want someone who goes up and beyond for her clients , call Shawna. You will be happy you did.
Paula Wardlaw Walker on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 09:22 AM
Alyssa is a real go-getter. She is driven to sell your house at a fair market price and even more. She does the little extras to make sure the job gets done and at the same time she finds you the house of your dreams. I recommend her to anyone.
Keith Bollenbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 05:16 AM
I highly recommend Alyssa and her group for your real estate needs. She has done a great job in finding us a home here while we were living out of state. She delivered on all our wants and desires in a new home.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lucy Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 01:38 AM
Alyssa Samuelson was a good agent for me as a first-time homebuyer. She was communicative, thorough, patient, and helped me to understand all the steps that I needed to take to successfully close on my house, facilitating the process masterfully. I appreciated her advice throughout the process, grounded as it was in years of experience. Alyssa loves her job and is really good at what she does. She helped me to buy my new home in the weeks leading up to Thanksgiving, closing just before Christmas, working while on her vacation, and I couldn’t have asked for a smoother home-buying experience!
Ralphina Sorrell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 15:31 PM
Alyssa Samuelson is one of the best real estate agents in AZ. She comes highly recommended by our family based on her expertise, professionalism, and diligence, in finding the right home for your needs. Most of all, she has the best attitude and personality. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your home.
Susan Lundgren on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 15:28 PM
I loved working with Alyssa when I bought my Condo. She and her team went above and beyond when helping me.
Abby Rehm-Beckett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:48 AM
Alyssa Samuelson did a fantastic job! Love her!
Zuzana Kolinkova on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 05:44 AM
🙏HUGE THANKS to Alyssa Samuelson 💗for helping us with our real estate transactions 🏡 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED from high-maintenance clients (us😇) . We so much appreciated her patience, diligence collaboration and professionalism to achieve what we think is a great outcome!🥳
Rock Fass on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 21:00 PM
Alyssa helped my wife and I find a condo down in the Phoenix area. From the initial contact to the signing of the final papers, Alyssa was a true professional during the entire process. She listened to what we wanted, was very responsive to all of our requests and personable throughout. Great quality service. We would definitely recommend Alyssa and her team to anyone looking to purchase a house or condo!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.