Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Su Casa Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Mexican|Portland, OR 97217

3107 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 97217

(503) 719-6196

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1237 NE 48th Ave

(503) 648-3424
4.7
(62) · Mexican

3138 SE Powell Blvd

(971) 344-7257
4.7
(121) · Mexican

3405 SE 82nd Ave

(360) 836-2901

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
20 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
julio11 review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
julio11 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/06/2011, 00:34 AM
The place is now Closed as of 2/2011
rhmccluskey review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
rhmccluskey on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/15/2011, 06:43 AM
Closed Forever, I Missed It – We finally made it to SU CASA just to find it CLOSED FOREVER. I was so disappointed but at least we have KING BURRITO across the street, Yea!
chicletblue review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
chicletblue on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 03:11 AM
They're closed :-( – Sadly, when I went by Su Casa the other night I noticed it had a "For Lease" sign on the door.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Peanut1471 review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
Peanut1471 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/14/2010, 06:32 AM
Great service! – My wife and I were there eating, I had the fijatas and thought that they were great infact so did the people sitting behind us. They have excellent service, they always try to please. Their drinks are great and so is the servce.We go there just about every Satuday, it has become a weekly dinner for us.
foodstalker review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
foodstalker on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/02/2009, 06:05 AM
mediocre Mexican food – We just ate here tonight based on all the good reviews and the fact that we want to support our neighborhood restaurants. The atmosphere is nothing special but thankfully doesn't do the americanized, excessive "mexican" theme. Our server was very nice and the service was quick. Sadly the food and drinks were nothing special. The margarita tasted mostly of some sort of pre-made mix that you could buy at Safeway. The food had the same quality. The enchilada was stuffed with canned chicken and was flavorless., the salsa bland, the tortillas also nothing special. In short, all of it tasted like stuff I could buy at the grocery store and put together at home with little to no effort. The food I have had had at most of the local stands and booths is much better.
auwillia review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
auwillia on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/31/2009, 06:24 AM
Shrimp burritos – My husband loves the shrimp burritos here. I've tried a number of things that were good, also. I was disappointed with the cheese enchiladas and tortilla soup. The soup was way too salty, and tasted canned. Otherwise it could have been good.
CSMobileUser review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2009, 04:00 AM
Very good Mexican food! – The food, drinks, and service is always great! Worth going to for a nice meal.
meganup review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
meganup on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/30/2009, 04:41 AM
New Ownership = New Phone Number – So I was having trouble getting a hold of this restaurant for a to go order and the only number listed anywhere was their old number. The new ownship should update dex and yellowbook withthe new listing. The number I found on a back of a fred meyer receipt was 503-719-6196 Hope this is helpful for anyone lookingto order some tasty mexican
Juanquin review for Su Casa Mexican Restaurant
Juanquin on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/19/2009, 09:22 AM
Su Casa Mexican Restaurant – This place is awsome. The food is delicious. I found out that the restaurant changed its phone number. The old one used to be (503) 285-5611 the new phone number is (503) 719-6196. This is really good to know, epecially for to-go orders.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.