Logo White
Watch Demo

Stumpff Homeworks

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Home Services|Overland Park, KS 66202

7720 W 64th Ter, Overland Park, KS 66202

(913) 488-3645

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Stumpff HomeWorks, LLC offers professional remodeling services including: kitchen, bath, and general remodeling. We also offer deck and porch additions, flooring, and painting. Whether it is time to start from scratch, or give your kitchen a facelift, we can help. We will setup a time to meet with you, and come up with a custom design tailored to meet your needs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mary Kate Allen Paine on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/15/2019, 12:33 PM
    Tom and crew are meticulous in their work. They all have an artist’s eye and are always pleasant and kind answering my many questions! Love the work we’ve had done!
    Paul Harp on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/08/2019, 04:10 AM
    We had a very good experience working with Stumpff Homeworks and will use the company again should we do more remodeling. The owner, Tom Stumpff, is skilled in Project Management, Design and Communications and has a strong network of competent subcontractors and material suppliers.
    Since our project would entail a complete remodel of kitchen, family room, sun room and guest bathroom, as well as modifying a load-bearing wall and replacing the flooring, we knew there would be...
    Continue Reading
    Rich Gaul on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/22/2019, 02:01 AM
    On time, great attention to detail, transparent, honest, easy to work with. Couldn't be happier with the result of our kitchen project.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Hillary Carter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/24/2018, 01:51 AM
    Tom and his crew exceed expectations without leaving an ounce of dust behind. I trust him with any house project we have - large or small. I can’t recommend them enough!
    Benjamin Bass on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/02/2017, 01:31 AM
    Hedy Ann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/09/2017, 07:04 AM
    Kim 'Nguyen' Carter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/08/2017, 01:26 AM
    I highly recommend Tom for any project you have around the house. He's meticulous and professional.
    Robert Choromanski on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/05/2016, 05:34 AM
    Aaron Krudwig on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/05/2016, 03:36 AM
    Replaced countertops in our kitchen. Attention to detail was superb. Great prices. Extremely accommodating to my schedule. He will not disappoint.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.