Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio One Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Los Gatos, CA 95030 United States

20 S Santa Cruz Ave, Ste 106, Los Gatos, CA 95030 United States

(408) 354-3399

https://www.studio-one-design.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Pest Control

488 Lindbergh Ave

(925) 371-7378
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

472 Santander Dr

(925) 830-9467
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

1660 W Linne Rd

(888) 545-5769
5.0
(3) · Security Systems

1721 Broadway

(510) 227-6360
5.0
(114) · Home Services

915 South San Tomas Aquino Road Unit 850

(669) 216-7600
5.0
(3) · Security Systems

365 Victor St # M

(831) 758-2721
About

Message from Studio One Design Our company was established in 200 and had been responsible for providing outstanding interior designer, space planning, remodeling designer, interior decorator servce ever since. Our business is located at Los Gatos, CA. Interior Design interior decorator remodeling designer space planning interior designer More about Studio One Design Our company was established in 200 and had been responsible for providing outstanding interior designer, space planning, remodeling designer, interior decorator servce ever since. Our business is located at Los Gatos, CA. Interior Design interior decorator remodeling designer space planning interior designer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janet review for Studio One Design
Janet on Insider Pages

14 days ago

11/25/2022, 21:01 PM
Amazing When I come home from work these days and open the front door I just cant help smiling. The house looks so stunning. Employing your interior design services to re-design our home was one of the best things we have done. Your approachable nature, enthusiasm and the quality of your tradespeople are second to none.
bernadine review for Studio One Design
bernadine on Insider Pages

14 days ago

11/25/2022, 21:01 PM
Studio One Design Our company was established in 200 and had been responsible for providing outstanding interior designer, space planning, remodeling designer, interior decorator servce ever since. Our business is located at Los Gatos, CA.
Chong review for Studio One Design
Chong on Insider Pages

14 days ago

11/25/2022, 21:01 PM
Good Job I dont know how you manage to choose the colours, furnishings, curtains and lighting which I would have chosen for myself. There is definitely a lot of psychology involved in this interior design work. And what a lovely team of people you have, well done to you all.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Armida review for Studio One Design
Armida on Insider Pages

14 days ago

11/25/2022, 21:01 PM
Good Service I have been very pleased with your work and more importantly with your straight forward get it done attitude. Too many people dress it up. I will certainly consider you for all show homes.
Chris review for Studio One Design
Chris on Insider Pages

14 days ago

11/25/2022, 21:01 PM
Good experience Good experience! We Studio One Design to remodel our kitchen this summer. Very happy with the results of the job. The staff was very helpful (and very patient with my neurotic perfectionism!), and were happy to answer any questions that arose during the process. I'll go back!
Chong W. review for Studio One Design
Chong W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 12:10 PM
Good Job I dont know how you manage to choose the colours, furnishings, curtains and lighting which I would have chosen for myself. There is definitely a lot of psychology involved in this interior design work. And what a lovely team of people you have, well done to you all.
Janet H. review for Studio One Design
Janet H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/31/2012, 10:18 AM
Amazing When I come home from work these days and open the front door I just cant help smiling. The house looks so stunning. Employing your interior design services to re-design our home was one of the best things we have done. Your approachable nature, enthusiasm and the quality of your tradespeople are second to none.
Armida S. review for Studio One Design
Armida S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/31/2012, 05:11 AM
Good Service I have been very pleased with your work and more importantly with your straight forward get it done attitude. Too many people dress it up. I will certainly consider you for all show homes.
bernadine u. review for Studio One Design
bernadine u. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/03/2011, 22:48 PM
Studio One Design Our company was established in 200 and had been responsible for providing outstanding interior designer, space planning, remodeling designer, interior decorator servce ever since. Our business is located at Los Gatos, CA.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.