Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|Minneapolis, MN 55406

2721 E 38th St, Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 886-3774

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Flore Inspired
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

10282 W County Rd FF

(715) 222-2453
Flowers Plus of Elk River
5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

518 Freeport Ave

(763) 441-2598

1 person is looking at this business

About

Part floral boutique, part event styling studio; Studio Emme is treating the Twin Cities to a new experience. The brainchild of owner and designer Molly Yee, Studio Emme was established with a desire to offer bespoke floral design with a personal touch. Studio Emme's philosophy is simple: to make the everyday special. We're confident our aesthetic sensibilities, expert know-how and creative spark will meet all your floral needs from simple hand-tied bouquets to stunning statement arrangements. Studio Emme provides classic European floral style with value in mind. Studio Emme's service revolves around you. Our small but knowledgeable team is always at hand, meaning you can have as much input,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:14 AM
I ordered a flower arrangement for my sisters birthday from Studio Emme. The whole experience was positive and the flower arrangement was gorgeous! The arrangement was delivered to my sisters work-where she kept them- and absolutely everyone who saw them commented on how spectacular, beautiful, etc. they were. They made her birthday month! Thank you Molly for all your help! I wouldn't hesitate to order from Studio Emme in the future. ❤️
Lyndsey Kramka on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 02:28 AM
Studio Emme created a floral crown for my sister-in-law's bridal shower and it was beautiful! They perfectly captured my vision! Highly recommend.
Haley Fritz on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 01:58 AM
I am so impressed with everything they do!! Everything is designed so well!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kathleen Haugen on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 14:57 PM
We used Studio Emme for the florals on our wedding day, and we're so happy with our decision! The storefront is adorable and everyone is very pleasant and friendly! We would highly recommend Molly and her team for their creativity, attention to detail, passion and follow through! It was difficult to find a metro florist with modern style who would work without a high minimum since our wedding was only 75 guests and no bridal party. After a quick phone call, Molly graciously agreed to waive her typical minimum contract amount for our wedding. From the conversation through the day of, Molly and team were flexible, accommodating and easy to work with. She is a great listener and makes helpful s...  more>>
Business Response:

You absolutely warmed our hearts, Kathleen! You were such a pleasure to work with and we are beyond thrilled we were able to make your wedding as special for you as it was for us. We love your wedding style and the album is absolutely stunning! Thank you for making us part of your wedding day!

Kaitlin Lowell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:19 PM
I could not have been happier with the work that Studio Emme did for our wedding on the North Shore. Molly was so easy to work with - she really listened to all of my ideas, provided pictures, creative ideas of her own, and helped bring my vision to our big day. From the organic and whimsical bouquets, the beautiful arbor, the dainty hair pieces, and the large head table garland, centerpieces, millions of candles...to even the little touches; eucalyptus on the napkins and she even added some greenery to some of my decorative and table assignments table, it was all stunning and amazing! We received so many compliments on everything...great job Molly! We're so happy we worked with you for our ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, Kaitlin! It was so much fun working with you and Levi on your beautiful wedding day. Thank you for making Studio Emme a part of it - we could not have thought of a better way to spend that weekend in October. Best wishes!

Dana Colvin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 16:42 PM
Absolutely gorgeous arrangements for my wedding! I couldn't have been happier how they all turned out. Thank you Studio Emme!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Dana! You had an absolutely beautiful wedding day. It is so much fun seeing you every now and then even years later! Best wishes!

Angelina Marman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:09 AM
Kesha Tanabe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 07:30 AM
Studio Emme made beautiful flowers for my wedding! Everything about working with them was wonderful.
Shalanah Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 05:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Shalanah! Hope all is well!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.