Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio Bliss

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93301

3100 19th St, Ste 300, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 322-7800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Parlor Wax Co.
5.0
(90) · Beauty

1615 19th St

(661) 800-5207

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Martinez Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 06:45 AM
It's very pleasant and an awesome place.
Jessica Leticia on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 01:38 AM
Private, intimate , relaxing environment. Quality service with guaranteed satisfaction.
Kathy Brenneman-Reid on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 01:41 AM
Timm Leach is awesome! He does a fantastic job with my hair!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kay Thornton-Marquez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:22 AM
I’ve been going to Studio Bliss since it opened and I’ve never been disappointed in their expert services! From a wonderful facial by Jana, to a nice pedi, to getting a trim by one of the friendly and professional hair stylists. There are also great products to check out as well. I get my Ronda Allison products there. The front desk staff are friendly and the place is clean and beautifully decorated! I highly recommend coming to Studio Bliss Day Spa.
Linda Susan Lewis Lagerstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:21 AM
Studio Bliss is truly a wonderful place to go when you want to be treated special, enjoy a beautiful and peaceful experience. Highly recommend.
Tracey Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:38 AM
Jane Cassady on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:52 AM
Jill Waterfield-Dykes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:50 AM
Leslee Vogt Dunnigan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 06:14 AM
I had the best time at this spot it is the neatest little place under the sun. I cannot believe I hadn't been here before. Thank you Christopher ♡♡♡♡
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.