Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 205

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|Hair Salons|Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

205 W Territorial Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

(269) 969-9800

https://www.vagaro.com/us03/studio205

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

6543 Stadium Dr

(269) 372-0838
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(12) · Beauty

229 E Michigan Ave # 140

(269) 381-2461
5.0
(5) · Beauty

915 W Milham Ave

(269) 501-0671
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

3233 W Saginaw St

(517) 327-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
578
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Labrecque review for Studio 205
Laura Labrecque on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 09:08 AM
One of the best places to get your nails done. I’ve been to many places but the nail techs (doesn’t matter who you see) here are always the best! My shellac mani always stays for two/three weeks and the conversation is always great!
Timber Sebright review for Studio 205
Timber Sebright on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:40 AM
Ana is amazing!! I would highly recommend her. I always leave there feeling amazing!!
Mary McClelland Verrette review for Studio 205
Mary McClelland Verrette on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:42 AM
I’m seasonal and wear my hair kind of funky short. After a few months of bad cuts at other salons, they got it right!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jim Codde review for Studio 205
Jim Codde on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 05:08 AM
I have been having upper back issues for a while after lifting a heavy sofa. I have heard good things about Taryn, the massage therapist located at Sudio 205 in Battle Creek on Territorial Road. With Taryn’s knowledge and her ability, I experienced an immediate relief from muscle ache and spasms in my entire upper back and shoulder area. I also believe Taryn’s education as a certified trainer makes her technique even better. Very knowledgeable in her field. I have been to a number of therapists in the past, and I am benefited the most by her. When you see a relief in your pain level that’s a good thing. Let’s put it this way, Taryn knows her stuff!
Penny Rose review for Studio 205
Penny Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 02:32 AM
Love LOVE this place �� Hilary and Kris are AMAZING!!! I will not go any where else to get my nails and toes done!!! �
Barbara Marble review for Studio 205
Barbara Marble on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:18 AM
Sydney Basner review for Studio 205
Sydney Basner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 05:52 AM
Dawn Tibbs review for Studio 205
Dawn Tibbs on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:41 AM
Love it
Shannon Smith review for Studio 205
Shannon Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 02:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.