Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 180 Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cary, NC 27511

312 W Chatham St, Ste 204, Cary, NC 27511

(919) 851-2811

http://studio180salon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
5.0
(60) · Hair Salons

813 Hodges St

(919) 906-6944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Beauty

711-B N Person St

(919) 622-1925
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
About

Studio 180 Salon is dedicated to fine hair care and coloring services and products, including Schwarzkopf color, Aquage, Pravana, and Agadir. Based in the heart of Cary, North Carolina, we are also a gallery featuring work by local artists for the Cary Art Loop. Studio 180 Salon serves Cary, Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Apex, Holly Springs, and surrounding areas of the Triangle. See us on the web at: studio180salon.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jill Browne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/01/2017, 06:17 AM
    Jill Browne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/01/2017, 00:49 AM
    Elizabeth Davis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2017, 01:54 AM
    It took me almost 2 years to find the perfect stylist, Renee Connor and salon owner Anna K. Smith. Renee is a terrific colorist and stylist. I love the changing artwork on the walls. Recently, I decided to stop coloring my hair and flaunt my natural grey. As always, Renee did an awesome job.
    Featured content
    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

    5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?
    Tyler Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/03/2017, 01:08 AM
    Lisa Edris Crichton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/03/2017, 00:11 AM
    Elizabeth Renee Connor Pope on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/18/2016, 00:43 AM
    Jennifer Ramos on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/18/2016, 00:39 AM
    Renee has been doing my hair for almost 7 years now. She's made me a red head, dark brown and platinum blonde, she really is a work of art!!
    Amanda Lynn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/12/2016, 06:58 AM
    Renee gave me best cut and color (balayage/ombré) I've had in a very long time, probably ever! So happy with both! Rare to find someone skilled at color that then finishes up with a cut that takes it beyond your expectations! Love getting to leave feeling amazing and money well spent! Couldn't recommend her enough, thanks Renee!! �
    Lillian Melvin Whichard on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/06/2016, 01:03 AM
    Anna Smith is the only stylist who has touched my hair since 1998, I now drive from Greenville, NC to have her work her magic. She has also worked her magic on my 2 of my daughters and Renee did an amazing job with my other daughter's hair. They have always been accommodating, friendly and professional. They work hard to ensure that you get the best cut, color and style for your personality and for your money. I have recommended Anna and her staff to friends for years and will continue to do so.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.