Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strength Training and Recovery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Grand Blanc, MI 48439

859 Health Park Blvd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

(810) 344-9810

https://starrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

54750 Mound Rd

(586) 677-5574
5.0
(17) · Physical Therapy

12319 Highland Rd #501

(810) 991-1211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

325 E Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 763-2554

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Physical Therapy

2618 Center Ave

(989) 892-4557

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

33010 Northwestern Hwy

(248) 538-5165

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Rehabilitation Center

245 Barclay Cir Suite 1000

(248) 650-4404

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Strength Training and Recovery ! Strength Training and Recovery (STAR Rehab) is an intensive evidence-based physical therapy program that specializes in spinal cord injury (SCI) as well as amputees. Our therapy and adaptive sports clinic is located in Grand Blanc, Michigan. How we're different? We take traditional rehabilitation out of the institutional setting and integrate individuals back into a societal setting through a fully accessible community-based health club.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
551
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Schmidt review for Strength Training and Recovery
Cynthia Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:01 AM
They are amazing people that continue to find and try resources to help people become the best they can be!
Matthew Kelly review for Strength Training and Recovery
Matthew Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 10:55 AM
The facility itself was great, but it was the people that made the experience truly phenomenal. Everyone is very knowledgeable and so nice. They really take the time to get to know you and work very hard to make sure you reach your goals. Special thank you's to Aubrey and Joe!
Business Response:

Thank you Matthew, we will pass on your praise to Joe and Aubrey!

Denny Mun review for Strength Training and Recovery
Denny Mun on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:22 AM
Friendly staff! Located in the heart of Grand Blanc hospitals
Business Response:

Thank u Denny!

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sydney Omekanda review for Strength Training and Recovery
Sydney Omekanda on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 12:31 PM
The staff, the environment, the family vibe you get as soon as you walk through the door, makes you have the extra motivation to succeed and push yourself back to your true self. It’s not just a place that helps you recover physically, it is mental as well and my husband and I are so lucky and thankful to continue our recovery journey with STAR! Highly recommended!! (Especially for new amputees)You’ll get to where you hope and want to be with a great support group to help you get there! A truly life changing place.
Jim Erisman review for Strength Training and Recovery
Jim Erisman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 09:42 AM
Aubrey, Is excellent she helped my neck and back tremendously 😀
Wendy Greene review for Strength Training and Recovery
Wendy Greene on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:12 AM
Rachel G. Nzoma review for Strength Training and Recovery
Rachel G. Nzoma on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:18 AM
Carolyn Reilly review for Strength Training and Recovery
Carolyn Reilly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:38 AM
Kelsay Mannor review for Strength Training and Recovery
Kelsay Mannor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:28 AM
Lewis and all the staff were awesome to work with! He helped me gain strength to stand! The water therapy made me feel free from my wheelchair and from pain. All the stretching and massage helped with pain issues too! I would recommend STAR to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.