Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strasburger Orthopaedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Doctors|Lincoln, NE 68516

7121 Stephanie Lane, Suite 100, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 466-0100

https://strasburgerorthopaedics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Scott Strasburger, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 29 years. He graduated from University Of Nebraska / College Of Medicine in 1990 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Wenzl review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
Gary Wenzl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:06 AM
Dr. Strasbuger has been a blessing in my life. He cares about finding out what’s wrong and the best way to deal with it. Appointments go like clockwork, very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend anyone including myself to go back for any care that he can offer.
Julie Ebert Robbins review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
Julie Ebert Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:11 AM
Dr Strasburger just performed a right total knee surgery on me when other orthopedic drs told me I was too young for a total knee. He has also performed bilateral carpal tunnel on myself and my husband plus bilateral shoulder surgery on my husband. And most recently elbow and redo carpal tunnel surgery on my husband. He has been my preferred orthopedic dr for myself and my family for many years and will continue to be our go to.
Angie Bringenberg review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
Angie Bringenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 10:04 AM
I can’t say enough about Dr. Strasburger and his staff. His techniques are above and beyond any other doctors in the state. I am pain-free in my knee today after having the iovera treatment… Wow, I wish I would have done this months ago! I feel like a new woman.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Michelle Garvin review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
Michelle Garvin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 11:13 AM
I fell on the ice and tore out my rotator cuff and several tendons. I basically had no strength in my right arm, and my range of motion was severely impaired. Common activities such as fixing my hair and putting on a bra became major ordeals. I couldn't work as an RN due to pain and weakness. Fortunately, after my rotator cuff repair and several months of physical therapy, I have regained full mobility and have no residual pain or weakness. I am pleased with how everything went and definitely recommend. Thanks again.
April Hall review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
April Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 12:30 PM
Dr. Strasbuger did sergury on my shoulder. It was a mess. But he assured me everything was gonna be fine before they put me out. He let me chose my song and sang every word with me to tom petty song before they put me to sleep. I was amazed at him. Hes real..hes down to earth and I would recommend him 100% . I woke up and was happy. His assistant is just as sweet and i recommend her too. Thank you Betsy. Ill see you in 6weeks.😘 thank you dr.strasburger..youre awesome. ..love always,April Hall
Charlie Calhoun review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
Charlie Calhoun on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 15:01 PM
This place is amazing! My step son hurt his knee playing football. After his mom wasn’t satisfied with simply “tape and ice” I called Scott. He got us in the next morning at 8:30, MRI next day and called on Saturday to discuss the MRI. That is something doctors just don’t do anymore. Because of Scott, our son most likely avoided a MAJOR injury. There isn’t another Ortho I’d go to in Lincoln, especially if it is a sports injury. Thanks Scott for EVERYTHING!
Cathy Clare review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
Cathy Clare on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:06 AM
Awesome service and client care!
Phyllis Humston review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
Phyllis Humston on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:05 AM
No one better to do knees! He replaced the first one in February. It went so well he did the second one in November. I have never had a problem! Thanks Scott
Rich Watson review for Strasburger Orthopaedics
Rich Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 12:03 PM
I am a 51 year old, 200 pound plus runner. Dr. Strasburger repaired my meniscus and cleaned out my knee over six years ago. My recovery went great. Since the surgery, I have run over 7,000 miles on the pavement of Holdrege. I run nearly every day and have no plans of stopping. If I ever needed something else done, I would only look to Dr. Strasburger.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.