Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Strands Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
47 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Mateo, CA 94403

44 West 42nd Ave, San Mateo, CA 94403

(650) 570-7220

https://strandsforhair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

About

Any hair or skin services that you need to look your best, we’re the salon that’s been doing it right for more than 30 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
47 reviews
520
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trini Gutierrez review for Strands Salon
Trini Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 16:07 PM
The best haircuts, paint colors, professionals people, very kind specially the owner! I recommend it!!❣️❣️❣️
Janice Herwegh Gumas review for Strands Salon
Janice Herwegh Gumas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 21:55 PM
Lisa has been my stylist for more than 25 years. People always compliment me on my hair color and cute cuts. I love Strands.
Brigitte Rogers review for Strands Salon
Brigitte Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 04:38 AM
all the stylists work together and support each other to Help there clients. For the convenience of the clients you have Hair Skin and nails all expertly done in one Salon, beautiful
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Holly Bourne review for Strands Salon
Holly Bourne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:12 AM
I just love this place! Best hair cut and hi lites ever!
Robin Richards review for Strands Salon
Robin Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 15:40 PM
Geanie is the best when it comes to straightening my frizzy hair! Everyone there is so nice and their prices reasonable . Definitely recommend this salon .
Renata Lance review for Strands Salon
Renata Lance on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 21:11 PM
Renata Lance review for Strands Salon
Renata Lance on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 14:45 PM
Anne Storm review for Strands Salon
Anne Storm on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 06:26 AM
I have been a client here for at least 5 years. Love this salon. I am treated like a valued member of the family. Denise is awesome, as is Jenna, Sylvia and David. My chaotic travel schedule sometimes requires me to have last-minute changes, yet I have always been take good care of and on my way. I have very short hair, so precision cutting is everything to me. I go no where else. That should tell you about the 5 stars.
Maryanne Patton review for Strands Salon
Maryanne Patton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 09:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.