Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

725 Coleman Blvd #110, Ste 110, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-7233

https://www.stoxandco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1903 US-17

(843) 708-9906
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

140 E Bay St #1

(843) 722-2234
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

494 Wando Park Blvd

(843) 881-7673

13 people are looking at this business

About

​For 25 years we have offered exceptional services to our guests which include a variety of holistic therapies, from Luxurious Facials, Aromatherapy Massage, Prenatal Massage, Body Treatments, Pilates,Yoga, Customized Airbrush Tanning, Nutritional Guidance, Hair & Nail Spa, and a Boutique with a wide selection to chose from, including Aveda, Davines, Eminence Organics Skin Care, and RMS Beauty just to name a few.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Graham Cottingham on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 18:27 PM
Anne Lauren is the best, and the IR Sauna is an added bonus!! Very relaxing!
Jayne Bukowsky Long on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 11:48 AM
Christina Klein Easterling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 17:23 PM
Kendall was the best. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and she told me exactly what to expect. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I will be back!! Thanks again. Loving my hair.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Alicia Cledaras on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:36 AM
Kendall gave me the best cut and color today. Everyone here is super friendly and customer service oriented!!! Nicest Aveda Salon in the Charleston area!
Jess Crotty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:01 AM
Amazing experience! Came here with a Bachelorette trip - Becca was so amazing, nice and accomodating, and my massage with Kevin was great!! Will definitely be coming back next time I visit Charleston.
Tiffany Zangas Paraskevas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 17:59 PM
Went for the first time today and Sterling did a fabulous job with my nails! I definitely recommend this place to everyone!!
Christy Goltz Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 10:14 AM
I drive from Myrtle Beach just so that Trisha can do me and my daughter's hair. She is absolutely the best. I will not let anyone else touch our hair.
Sarah Jobe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 09:34 AM
Regan Staiger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 04:20 AM
This is my favorite place to go! Warm, relaxing, and everyone feels like a genuine friend. My hair looking amazing in the end, seems like a bonus! Thank you �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.