Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Stony Point Studio

4.9

About this business

Location details

140 Stony Point Rd, Ste C, Santa Rosa, CA, 95401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.939 reviews
Select a rating
Jacky Beagley's profile image
Jacky Beagley 
7 years ago
Sidney Mussabini's profile image
Sidney Mussabini 
7 years ago

Amazing just amazing! Sierra was nothing less than wonderful. My hair was such a project but she had me leaving there feeling and looking like a million dollers!!! 

Kathy Bowen Esch's profile image
Kathy Bowen Esch 
7 years ago

I love Sheena and I always love my haircuts!! Thanks lovie!! 

Tracey Rodrigues's profile image
Tracey Rodrigues 
8 years ago

Best Salon ever. The decor is just amazing, open and airy, with big windows.......friendly and welcoming ladies, always with huge smiles. My Caring and very knowledgable hair stylist, Korey always makes me feel so pretty, I leave the salon smiling from ear to ear. Korey does my color and hi-lites perfectly. I cannot recommend Stoney Point Salon enough .....I have been going there for 10 years now. 

Susie Willitts-Ambrosini's profile image
Susie Willitts-Ambrosini 
8 years ago

Best Salon in town! Dawn is "da bomb" as a stylist, and will entertain you with her wit during your entire appointment ! 

Cindy Osborn's profile image
Cindy Osborn 
8 years ago

Irene is awesome !! She is the best. She has been cutting my hair for almost 30 years. Always a great job . 

Oksana Pensabene's profile image
Oksana Pensabene 
8 years ago
Terri Carter- Verhunce's profile image
Terri Carter- Verhunce 
8 years ago
Wendy Wheeler Johnson's profile image
Wendy Wheeler Johnson 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Stony Point Studio

How is Stony Point Studio rated?

Stony Point Studio has a 4.9 star rating with 39 reviews. 

When is Stony Point Studio open?

Stony Point Studio is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 1:00 p.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com