Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stone Mobile Auto Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Car Wash|Longview, TX 75604

204 Reel Rd, Longview, TX 75604

(903) 238-4149

Not Specified

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Stone Mobile Auto Detail comes to you! We offer detail packages customized to fit your personal needs. Our professional team of detailers specializes in high quality in-depth interior/exterior vehicle details including stain removal, shampoo, hand waxes, leather conditioning, tar removal, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracie Mobbs review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Tracie Mobbs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 16:46 PM
My son wanted his truck cleaned for a Christmas gift. Stone mobile cleaned his 2017 blue Silverado truck. It had red mud in the carpet of the driver's side floor. When they got finished, it looked new again. They even cleaned the bed of the truck. The truck (wheels, rims and all) was new looking again, inside and out. Thank you Stone Mobile! I willl recommend them to all my friends and family.
Gary Sanders review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Gary Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 06:48 AM
We just had our 3 1/2 year-old Subaru CrossTrek detailed by Chase & Kori of Stone Mobile Auto Detail. It only took a few hours, and the cost was very reasonable. They turned our little red dirt ball into a shiny clean machine! We highly recommend Stone Mobile for your car or truck!
Alexa Ashby review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Alexa Ashby on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 03:48 AM
They did an amazing job on my car today! My car looks brand new! They came out to my house and did everything in the driveway. I will definitely be using them again!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Joe Nolley review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Joe Nolley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 11:17 AM
Highly recommend these two! Attention to detail is extremely important to me and they didn’t disappoint. I’ll be using them again and would recommend to anyone
Elizabeth McDaniel review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Elizabeth McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:09 AM
They did an amazing job on my car. I couldn’t believe how good it looked. It hasn’t been this clean since I bought it!
Helusia Bkz review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Helusia Bkz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 04:19 AM
Ok, I’ll be honest, I’ve never used their services as I live in the UK so, you know, it’s not convenient. But I know they’re good people cos they took in a stray cat today. So if you’re a cat lover and you’re in their area and need your car to be detailed, give them a go. Plus the reviews from actual customers seem pretty good.
Jimy Ruiz review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Jimy Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:42 AM
great job with kitty rescue!
Kat Morrow review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Kat Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:26 AM
awesome job guys!!! Beyond happy with the detail I got today!! yall rock!
Wanda Roberts review for Stone Mobile Auto Detail
Wanda Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:33 AM
I called them freaking out... Oil on my beautiful seat. They got me in asap and made my seat look as good as new. They defiantly have new life time customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.