Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stone Mobile Auto Detail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Car Wash|Longview, TX 75604

204 Reel Rd, Longview, TX 75604

(903) 238-4149

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Stone Mobile Auto Detail comes to you! We offer detail packages customized to fit your personal needs. Our professional team of detailers specializes in high quality in-depth interior/exterior vehicle details including stain removal, shampoo, hand waxes, leather conditioning, tar removal, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher King on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 12:22 PM
A+++ dude and dudette. Integrity and professionalism that are unmatched. Best and only detail company I will ever use in the Longview area!
Michelle Uhlir on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 08:04 AM
They did an amazing job datailing both inside & out as well as waxing my maxima. I also had a can of soda explode inside my car & they hand cleaned my headliner & have it looking like almost brand new. They are both knowledgeable & professional & will higy recomend them to family & friends
Hailey Sirmans on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 12:34 PM
They did a great job detailing my van. I have 3 kids and we go to the lake often so it was pretty bad. It looks like new again 😍
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Hailey McWhorter on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:57 AM
They did a great job detailing my van. I have 3 kids and we go to the lake often so it was pretty bad. It looks like new again 😍
Kelly Ford on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 08:23 AM
my truck set for 2 years they came to clean it looks like brand new there awesome and good prices I will reccomend them to everyone I know
Caleb Eubanks on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 02:12 AM
5/5 ⭐️ Chase and Kori, made my 2004 Dodge Ram look brand new🔥 thank y’all for the super deep cleaning for a super reasonable price!💪🏽💯
Zoe Koepke on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 06:55 AM
🏼 looks brand new, even after all the abuse two kids have put it through 😂 Carpet shampoo was the best part, went from super dark nasty to looking like we just bought it again.
Marie Winningham-Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 14:53 PM
My car looked brand new when they got done with it! I have a three-year-old and while I’m ashamed to admit this, my car was very dirty, sticky, and had random french fries and crumbs probably all over the place. I wish I had taken before pictures so I could compare, but my car literally looks brand new! There wasn’t a crumb one to find when they got done. And the type of carpet in my car is extremely hard to vacuum. And it looks perfect! I highly recommend this company! They were very nice and so sweet and it was easy to get in touch with them! I’ve already booked my husbands car to get detailed and I will definitely use them next time I need it!
Lisa Coots on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 06:35 AM
My car looks brand new! Definitely worth every penny! Will be doing business again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.