Logo White
Watch Demo

Stone Mobile Auto Detail

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Automotive|Longview, TX 75604

204 Reel Rd, Longview, TX 75604

(903) 238-4149

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Stone Mobile Auto Detail comes to you! We offer detail packages customized to fit your personal needs. Our professional team of detailers specializes in high quality in-depth interior/exterior vehicle details including stain removal, shampoo, hand waxes, leather conditioning, tar removal, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Zoe Koepke on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/30/2020, 06:55 AM
    🏼 looks brand new, even after all the abuse two kids have put it through 😂 Carpet shampoo was the best part, went from super dark nasty to looking like we just bought it again.
    Marie Winningham-Murphy on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/05/2020, 14:53 PM
    My car looked brand new when they got done with it! I have a three-year-old and while I’m ashamed to admit this, my car was very dirty, sticky, and had random french fries and crumbs probably all over the place. I wish I had taken before pictures so I could compare, but my car literally looks brand new! There wasn’t a crumb one to find when they got done. And the type of carpet in my car is extremely hard to vacuum. And it looks perfect! I highly recommend this company! They were very nice and so sweet and it was easy to get in touch with them! I’ve already booked my husbands car to get detailed and I will definitely use them next time I need it!
    Lisa Coots on Facebook

    5 months ago

    12/30/2019, 06:35 AM
    My car looks brand new! Definitely worth every penny! Will be doing business again!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tracie Mobbs on Facebook

    5 months ago

    12/22/2019, 16:46 PM
    My son wanted his truck cleaned for a Christmas gift. Stone mobile cleaned his 2017 blue Silverado truck. It had red mud in the carpet of the driver's side floor. When they got finished, it looked new again. They even cleaned the bed of the truck. The truck (wheels, rims and all) was new looking again, inside and out. Thank you Stone Mobile! I willl recommend them to all my friends and family.
    Gary Sanders on Facebook

    5 months ago

    12/18/2019, 06:48 AM
    We just had our 3 1/2 year-old Subaru CrossTrek detailed by Chase & Kori of Stone Mobile Auto Detail. It only took a few hours, and the cost was very reasonable. They turned our little red dirt ball into a shiny clean machine! We highly recommend Stone Mobile for your car or truck!
    Alexa Ashby on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/12/2019, 03:48 AM
    They did an amazing job on my car today! My car looks brand new! They came out to my house and did everything in the driveway. I will definitely be using them again!
    Joe Nolley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    11/21/2019, 11:17 AM
    Highly recommend these two! Attention to detail is extremely important to me and they didn’t disappoint. I’ll be using them again and would recommend to anyone
    Elizabeth McDaniel on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/27/2019, 02:09 AM
    They did an amazing job on my car. I couldn’t believe how good it looked. It hasn’t been this clean since I bought it!
    Helusia Bkz on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/23/2019, 04:19 AM
    Ok, I’ll be honest, I’ve never used their services as I live in the UK so, you know, it’s not convenient. But I know they’re good people cos they took in a stray cat today. So if you’re a cat lover and you’re in their area and need your car to be detailed, give them a go. Plus the reviews from actual customers seem pretty good.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.