Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven J Brazis DDS, A P.c.

Own this business?
4.9
306 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95819

5030 J Street, Ste 302, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 731-5151

https://www.toothhaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888
5.0
(27) · Dentists

790 Atlantic St

(916) 865-4008
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1895 E Roseville Pkwy # 170

(916) 773-4553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2839 Spafford St

(530) 758-8828
About

Specialties Welcome to the practice of Steven J. Brazis, DDS, where our skilled dentist and team are committed to providing you and your family with the quality, personalized dentistry you need. Dr. Steven J. Brazis is pleased to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. We welcome all family members and have many families with several generations in our practice. We are also happy to utilize advanced dental technology, including digital X-rays, to help us provide you with an experience that is as comfortable and efficient as possible. For over 20 years, our dentist has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Sacramento, Californi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
306 reviews
5287
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/13/2011, 04:26 AM
Usual friendly, prompt and relaxing service, provided by Ellen and Dr. Brazis.
Jill J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/13/2011, 04:03 AM
I have been a patient at this practice since I was a child! The staff and Dr. Brazis are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I recommend this dental office to anyone looking for honesty and competentence in their dentist and dental hygenist.
Nicholo A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 04:14 AM
The staff was polite and helpful. Dr. Brazis is the best dentist I've ever seen and the orthodontist is very gentle.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Judi F. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/01/2011, 01:08 AM
I trust him and that's important, easy to talk to and my family feels the same way!
Lisa N. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 01:10 AM
Needed to find a dentist in my insurance network and I'm very happy I chose Dr. Brazis. I had two molars that needed immediate attention and he was able to see me right away. The Doctor sits with you and explains all the procedures while he works and I find that very comforting. The office staff, Chris and Jessica, are professional and friendly, too.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/09/2011, 01:40 AM
Great job from Dr. Brazis.
Marty W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/26/2011, 03:26 AM
Friendly office, and enjoyed my dental cleaning/exam. Will be back. Thank you.
Milena A. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 05:10 AM
I had an awesome dental cleaning with Mona as always. I have had my dental needs taken care of by Dr. Brazis and his staff for many years now and I've always received excellent service! I completely trust my dentist and hygienist, and the rest of the staff is so friendly. I highly recommend this office to everyone looking for a great dental provider.
MG on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/25/2011, 03:15 AM
I have insurance coverage that allows two dental cleanings a year. Therefore, the majority of my care has been regular maintenence with an occasional deep cleaning and a recent replacement of a cavity filling. The front office staff is diligent and helpful in taking care of all the insurance paperwork. In fact I've never had to deal directly with the insurance company at all! The dentist knows everyone in my family, and my child is also a regular customer and has never had a fear or worry of his dental check ups even though this is not a "for kids" dental office. He is especially excited about the new tooth brush he gets after every visit! I would highly recommend Dr. Brazis to everyone I know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.